Mdu Jp Premium (09724) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Bandra Terminus
09724 - Mdu Jp PremiumBandra Terminus (BDTS)Jaipur (JP)
1Bandra Terminus (BDTS)06:15 AM06:15 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Borivali (BVI)06:47 AM06:50 AM3 Mins19 KMs1
3Surat (ST)10:15 AM10:20 AM5 Mins252 KMs1
4Vadodara Jn (BRC)12:05 PM12:15 PM10 Mins381 KMs1
5Ratlam Jn (RTM)04:05 PM04:15 PM10 Mins642 KMs1
6Nimach (NMH)06:25 PM06:27 PM2 Mins775 KMs1
7Chittaurgarh (COR)07:50 PM08:00 PM10 Mins831 KMs1
8Bhilwara (BHL)08:55 PM08:57 PM2 Mins885 KMs1
9Ajmer Jn (AII)11:20 PM11:25 PM5 Mins1017 KMs1
10Kishangarh (KSG)11:55 PM11:57 PM2 Mins1046 KMs1
11Jaipur (JP)01:25 AM01:25 AM0 Mins1152 KMs2

Mdu Jp Premium Fare    Mdu Jp Premium Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

train no 09724 seat availabilityratlam to chittorgarh train no 09724train nambar 09724dumdum railway station phone numbermas to mdumdu to dehradun train