Jat Bdts Weekly Sf (09022) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Jammu Tawi
09022 - Jat Bdts Weekly SfJammu Tawi (JAT)Bandra Terminus (BDTS)Tue
1Jammu Tawi (JAT)Source11:15 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Pathankot Cantt (PTKC)01:00 AM01:05 AM5 Mins100 KMs2
3Jalandhar Cant (JRC)02:55 AM03:00 AM5 Mins213 KMs2
4Ludhiana Jn (LDH)03:55 AM04:05 AM10 Mins265 KMs2
5Ambala Cant Jn (UMB)06:10 AM06:15 AM5 Mins378 KMs2
6New Delhi (NDLS)10:10 AM10:30 AM20 Mins577 KMs2
7Mathura Jn (MTJ)01:05 PM01:10 PM5 Mins717 KMs2
8Hindaun City (HAN)02:40 PM02:42 PM2 Mins815 KMs2
9Sawai Madhopur (SWM)04:25 PM04:30 PM5 Mins934 KMs2
10Kota Jn (KOTA)05:50 PM06:00 PM10 Mins1041 KMs2
11Nagda Jn (NAD)09:40 PM09:42 PM2 Mins1266 KMs2
12Ratlam Jn (RTM)10:30 PM10:40 PM10 Mins1308 KMs2
13Dahod (DHD)12:05 AM12:07 AM2 Mins1421 KMs3
14Godhra Jn (GDA)01:23 AM01:25 AM2 Mins1495 KMs3
15Vadodara Jn (BRC)02:25 AM02:35 AM10 Mins1569 KMs3
16Bharuch Jn (BH)03:24 AM03:26 AM2 Mins1639 KMs3
17Surat (ST)04:25 AM04:30 AM5 Mins1698 KMs3
18Vapi (VAPI)06:53 AM06:55 AM2 Mins1791 KMs3
19Borivali (BVI)09:22 AM09:25 AM3 Mins1931 KMs3
20Bandra Terminus (BDTS)10:20 AMDestination0 Mins1950 KMs3

Jat Bdts Weekly Sf Fare    Jat Bdts Weekly Sf Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

09022 traintrain no 0902209022 live running statusjrc to jatndlstojatndls to jat