Mao Bdts Holiday Special (09008) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Madgaon
09008 - Mao Bdts Holiday SpecialMadgaon (MAO)Mumbai Central (BCT)Tue Thr
1Madgaon (MAO)Source05:25 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Karmali (KRMI)05:53 PM05:55 PM2 Mins41 KMs1
3Thivim (THVM)06:10 PM06:12 PM2 Mins65 KMs1
4Madure (MADR)06:30 PM06:32 PM2 Mins100 KMs1
5Sawantwadi Road (SWV)06:42 PM06:44 PM2 Mins111 KMs1
6Zarap (ZARP)06:54 PM06:56 PM2 Mins125 KMs1
7Kudal (KUDL)07:08 PM07:10 PM2 Mins140 KMs1
8Sindhudurg (SNDD)07:22 PM07:24 PM2 Mins154 KMs1
9Kankavali (KKW)07:48 PM07:50 PM2 Mins179 KMs1
10Vaibhavwadi Rd (VBW)08:18 PM08:20 PM2 Mins222 KMs1
11Rajapur Road (RAJP)08:40 PM08:42 PM2 Mins246 KMs1
12Adavali (ADVI)09:18 PM09:20 PM2 Mins291 KMs1
13Ratnagiri (RN)10:25 PM10:30 PM5 Mins335 KMs1
14Sangmeshwar (SGR)11:10 PM11:12 PM2 Mins382 KMs1
15Aravali Road (AVRD)11:26 PM11:28 PM2 Mins401 KMs1
16Savarda (SVX)11:42 PM11:44 PM2 Mins415 KMs1
17Chiplun (CHI)12:02 AM12:04 AM2 Mins441 KMs2
18Khed (KHED)01:10 AM01:12 AM2 Mins482 KMs2
19Mangaon (MNI)03:50 AM03:52 AM2 Mins578 KMs2
20Roha (ROHA)04:20 AM04:25 AM5 Mins620 KMs2
21Panvel (PNVL)05:40 AM05:45 AM5 Mins697 KMs2
22Vasai Road (BSR)07:25 AM07:45 AM20 Mins764 KMs2
23Borivali (BVI)08:13 AM08:16 AM3 Mins782 KMs2
24Mumbai Central (BCT)09:05 AMDestination0 Mins812 KMs2

Mao Bdts Holiday Special Fare    Mao Bdts Holiday Special Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

holiday spcl 0900809008 current running status09008 mao bdts train current statushwh to mao trainmao to indore trainmao jn to hwh jn