Rnc - Jyg Special (08611) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Ranchi
08611 - Rnc - Jyg SpecialRanchi (RNC)Patna Jn (PNBE)Wed
1Ranchi (RNC)Source11:15 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Muri (MURI)12:35 AM12:37 AM2 Mins62 KMs2
3Bokaro Stl City (BKSC)01:35 AM01:40 AM5 Mins115 KMs2
4Nsc Bose J Gomo (GMO)02:30 AM02:40 AM10 Mins147 KMs2
5Koderma (KQR)04:10 AM04:12 AM2 Mins240 KMs2
6Gaya Jn (GAYA)06:40 AM07:00 AM20 Mins316 KMs2
7Jehanabad (JHD)08:00 AM08:02 AM2 Mins363 KMs2
8Patna Jn (PNBE)09:15 AMDestination0 Mins408 KMs2

Rnc - Jyg Special Fare    Rnc - Jyg Special Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

08611livelive status of train 08611live runninf train statusdbgtornctrain from rnc to dhnbksc to rnc trains