Src Njp Sf Sp (08047) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Santragachi Jn
08047 - Src Njp Sf SpSantragachi Jn (SRC)New Jalpaiguri (NJP)Sun
1Santragachi Jn (SRC)Source10:25 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Barddhaman Jn (BWN)12:16 PM12:21 PM5 Mins102 KMs1
3Rampur Hat (RPH)01:48 PM01:50 PM2 Mins214 KMs1
4Malda Town (MLDT)04:20 PM04:30 PM10 Mins335 KMs1
5Barsoi Jn (BOE)05:55 PM05:57 PM2 Mins423 KMs1
6Kishanganj (KNE)07:05 PM07:07 PM2 Mins481 KMs1
7Aluabari Road (AUB)07:35 PM07:37 PM2 Mins511 KMs1
8New Jalpaiguri (NJP)08:55 PMDestination0 Mins568 KMs1

Src Njp Sf Sp Fare    Src Njp Sf Sp Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

www src njp exp live running08047 src njp special running statussp railway running statssdah to srcsrc to sdahsrc to sdah train