Sujh Hsr Mela Special (04782) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Sirsa
04782 - Sujh Hsr Mela SpecialSirsa (SSA)Nokha (NOK)Mon
1Sirsa (SSA)Source06:00 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Ding (DING)06:40 PM06:42 PM2 Mins25 KMs1
3Bhattu (BHT)06:53 PM06:55 PM2 Mins36 KMs1
4Mandi Adampur (ADR)07:15 PM07:30 PM15 Mins53 KMs1
5Jakhodlkhera (JKHI)07:42 PM07:44 PM2 Mins66 KMs1
6Hisar (HSR)08:05 PM08:15 PM10 Mins82 KMs1
7Charaud (CRW)08:32 PM08:34 PM2 Mins101 KMs1
8Siwani (SWNI)08:45 PM08:47 PM2 Mins113 KMs1
9Jhunpa (JUP)09:03 PM09:05 PM2 Mins132 KMs1
10Sadulpur Jn (SDLP)09:40 PM09:45 PM5 Mins153 KMs1
11Churu (CUR)10:40 PM10:50 PM10 Mins211 KMs1
12Ratangarh Jn (RTGH)11:25 PM11:30 PM5 Mins254 KMs1
13Bikaner Jn (BKN)01:45 AM02:15 AM30 Mins391 KMs2
14Nokha (NOK)04:00 AMDestination0 Mins455 KMs2

Sujh Hsr Mela Special Fare    Sujh Hsr Mela Special Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

kyq to sujh trainticket availiblity sujh to deesujh to st seat availability