Sdah - Puri Puja Special (03101) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from
03101 - Sdah - Puri Puja Special () ()Fri
1Kolkata (KOAA)12:00 AM11:55 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Kharagpur (KGP)02:20 AM02:25 AM0 Mins160 KMs1
3Balasore (BLS)03:48 AM03:50 AM0 Mins278 KMs1
4Bhadrakh (BHC)04:48 AM04:50 AM0 Mins340 KMs1
5Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR)07:28 AM07:30 AM0 Mins383 KMs1
6Cuttack (CTC)08:50 AM08:55 AM0 Mins454 KMs1
7Bhubaneswar (BBS)10:10 AM10:15 AM0 Mins482 KMs1
8Khurda Road Jn. (KUR)10:45 AM10:50 AM0 Mins501 KMs1
9Puri (PURI)11:50 AMDestination0 Mins544 KMs1

Sdah - Puri Puja Special Fare    Sdah - Puri Puja Special Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

03101 train seat availabilitywhat is the seat avilibity train no 03101 from sealdahbbs to sdahsdah to cprsdah to njpdlitosdah