Dnr Sc Special (02792) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Danapur
02792 - Dnr Sc SpecialDanapur (DNR)Secunderabad Jn (SC)Mon Tue Wed Fri Sat Sun
1Danapur (DNR)Source12:15 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Ara Jn (ARA)12:45 PM12:47 PM2 Mins40 KMs1
3Buxar (BXR)01:38 PM01:40 PM2 Mins109 KMs1
4Dildarnagar Jn (DLN)02:05 PM02:07 PM2 Mins145 KMs1
5Dd Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)03:45 PM03:55 PM10 Mins203 KMs1
6Varanasi Jn (BSB)04:50 PM05:00 PM10 Mins219 KMs1
7Bhulanpur (BHLP)05:13 PM05:14 PM1 Mins225 KMs1
8Gyanpur Road (GYN)05:57 PM05:58 PM1 Mins279 KMs1
9Prayagrajrambag (PRRB)07:26 PM07:28 PM2 Mins341 KMs1
10Prayagraj Jn. (PRYJ)07:45 PM08:05 PM20 Mins344 KMs1
11Satna (STA)11:15 PM11:20 PM5 Mins521 KMs1
12Katni (KTE)12:40 AM12:45 AM5 Mins620 KMs2
13Jabalpur (JBP)02:05 AM02:15 AM10 Mins710 KMs2
14Itarsi Jn (ET)05:40 AM05:50 AM10 Mins956 KMs2
15Secunderabad Jn (SC)09:30 PMDestination0 Mins1830 KMs2

Dnr Sc Special Fare    Dnr Sc Special Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

02792 train seat availabilitypatna to secunderabad train tatkal chargeseat availability in train 02792sc to dnr seat availabilitydnr to wl train seat avabilitybpq to dnr train