Pnbe Premium Sp (02053) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Lokmanyatilak T
02053 - Pnbe Premium SpLokmanyatilak T (LTT)Patna Jn (PNBE)Wed
1Lokmanyatilak T (LTT)Source08:05 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Kalyan Jn (KYN)08:37 AM08:40 AM3 Mins38 KMs1
3Igatpuri (IGP)10:25 AM10:30 AM5 Mins121 KMs1
4Devlali (DVL)11:08 AM11:10 AM2 Mins166 KMs1
5Nasik Road (NK)11:20 AM11:25 AM5 Mins172 KMs1
6Manmad Jn (MMR)12:10 PM12:15 PM5 Mins245 KMs1
7Bhusaval Jn (BSL)02:30 PM02:40 PM10 Mins429 KMs1
8Burhanpur (BAU)03:23 PM03:25 PM2 Mins483 KMs1
9Khandwa (KNW)05:30 PM05:35 PM5 Mins552 KMs1
10Harda (HD)06:38 PM06:40 PM2 Mins660 KMs1
11Itarsi Jn (ET)08:00 PM08:10 PM10 Mins736 KMs1
12Jabalpur (JBP)11:20 PM11:30 PM10 Mins981 KMs1
13Katni (KTE)12:40 AM12:45 AM5 Mins1072 KMs2
14Satna (STA)02:05 AM02:15 AM10 Mins1170 KMs2
15Alahabad Cheoki (ACOI)05:57 AM05:59 AM2 Mins1339 KMs2
16Mirzapur (MZP)07:10 AM07:15 AM5 Mins1420 KMs2
17Mughal Sarai Jn (MGS)08:55 AM09:10 AM15 Mins1483 KMs2
18Dildarnagar Jn (DLN)09:56 AM09:58 AM2 Mins1541 KMs2
19Buxar (BXR)10:21 AM10:23 AM2 Mins1577 KMs2
20Dumraon (DURE)10:34 AM10:36 AM2 Mins1593 KMs2
21Ara (ARA)11:15 AM11:17 AM2 Mins1646 KMs2
22Danapur (DNR)11:43 AM11:45 AM2 Mins1685 KMs2
23Patna Jn (PNBE)12:45 PMDestination0 Mins1695 KMs2

Pnbe Premium Sp Fare    Pnbe Premium Sp Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

02053 train running status02053 train02053 current statusumb to pnbendls to pnbebrc to pnbe