Csmt Krmi Special (02033) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from C Shivaji Mah T
02033 - Csmt Krmi SpecialC Shivaji Mah T (CSMT)Karmali (KRMI)Wed
1C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT)Source12:40 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Dadar (DR)12:52 AM12:55 AM3 Mins9 KMs1
3Thane (TNA)01:17 AM01:20 AM3 Mins34 KMs1
4Panvel (PNVL)02:10 AM02:13 AM3 Mins69 KMs1
5Roha (ROHA)03:55 AM04:00 AM5 Mins146 KMs1
6Khed (KHED)05:14 AM05:16 AM2 Mins284 KMs1
7Chiplun (CHI)05:40 AM05:42 AM2 Mins325 KMs1
8Ratnagiri (RN)06:55 AM07:00 AM5 Mins431 KMs1
9Kankavali (KKW)09:18 AM09:20 AM2 Mins587 KMs1
10Kudal (KUDL)10:00 AM10:02 AM2 Mins626 KMs1
11Thivim (THVM)11:45 AM11:47 AM2 Mins701 KMs1
12Karmali (KRMI)01:30 PMDestination0 Mins725 KMs1

Csmt Krmi Special Fare    Csmt Krmi Special Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

csmt to akola train seat availabilitymumbai csmt station inquri numberpune to csmt train