68073 Passenger Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 25 May 2022 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status

Map Loading...

# Station Act Arr Delay Dep
1 Bhojudih Jn SourceNo Delay
2 Sudamdih 04:40 PMNo Delay
3 Bhowra Jn 04:49 PMNo Delay
4 Jamadobu 04:56 PMNo Delay
5 Bhaga Jn 05:15 PMNo Delay
Last Updated: 25 May, 2022 @ 02:39 AM
Reached Right Time
Reached Late
Current Station
Upcoming Stations
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

68073 running statusmanikpur to kanpur passengerallahabad jhansi passengervaranasi asansol passenger