56918 Smet Passenger Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 19 May 2022 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status

Map Loading...

# Station Act Arr Delay Dep
1 Shivamogga Town SourceNo Delay
2 Shivamogga H 02:04 PMNo Delay
3 Bhadravati 02:19 PMNo Delay
4 Tarikere Jn 02:39 PMNo Delay
5 Birur Jn 03:18 PMNo Delay
Last Updated: 19 May, 2022 @ 03:56 AM
Reached Right Time
Reached Late
Current Station
Upcoming Stations
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

train running status 5691856918 train running status56918 live train stutsjsmetoasr trainjsmetoyprjsmetornc