56001 Mas Passenger Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 27 May 2022 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status

Map Loading...

# Station Act Arr Delay Dep
1 Chennai Central SourceNo Delay
2 Basin Bridge Jn 01:18 PMNo Delay
3 Perambur 01:24 PMNo Delay
4 Villivakkam 01:32 PMNo Delay
5 Tiruvallur 01:54 PMNo Delay
6 Arakkonam Jn 02:40 PMNo Delay
Last Updated: 27 May, 2022 @ 08:59 AM
Reached Right Time
Reached Late
Current Station
Upcoming Stations
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

train number 56001 live running status56001 live status56001 train running statussamastipur railway station enquiry numbermaqtomasmas to kgp