14634 Ravi Express Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 18 May 2022 Currently Reached (Reached: Amritsar Jn)

Refresh Status

Map Loading...

# Station Act Arr Delay Dep
1 Pathankot SourceNo Delay
2 Dina Nagar 02:32 PM7 Mins
3 Gurdaspur 02:47 PM10 Mins
4 Dhariwal 03:00 PM8 Mins
5 Batala Jn 03:18 PM7 Mins
6 Verka Jn 03:53 PMNo Delay
7 Amritsar Jn 04:30 PMNo Delay
Last Updated: 18 May, 2022 @ 06:03 PM
Reached Right Time
Reached Late
Current Station
Upcoming Stations
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

ravi express14634 live statislive status of train 14634patna taren today aravilravindrakhani railway station phone numberpatna tren today aravil