01221 Nzm Rajdhani Special Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 21 May 2022 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status

Map Loading...

# Station Act Arr Delay Dep
1 C SHIVAJI MAH T SourceNo Delay
2 Kalyan Jn 04:43 PMNo Delay
3 Nasik Road 06:18 PMNo Delay
4 Jalgaon Jn 08:48 PMNo Delay
5 Bhopal Jn 02:00 AMNo Delay
6 Jhansi Jn 05:06 AMNo Delay
7 Gwalior 06:09 AMNo Delay
8 Agra Cantt 07:33 AMNo Delay
9 H Nizamuddin 09:55 AMNo Delay
Last Updated: 21 May, 2022 @ 02:20 AM
Reached Right Time
Reached Late
Current Station
Upcoming Stations
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

01221 train running statustrain from asansol to chakrbsl to bpl train 01221nzm to gwl trainnzm to raipur trainnzm to agra train