00261 Vka - Blga Elec Special Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 22 May 2022 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status

Map Loading...

# Station Act Arr Delay Dep
1 Lucknow Nr SourceNo Delay
2 Gonda Jn 11:00 AMNo Delay
3 Gorakhpur Jn 04:00 PMNo Delay
4 Darbhanga Jn 01:15 AMNo Delay
5 Kiul Jn 04:55 AMNo Delay
6 Asansol Jn 11:00 AMNo Delay
7 Purulia Jn 01:20 PMNo Delay
Last Updated: 22 May, 2022 @ 10:12 PM
Reached Right Time
Reached Late
Current Station
Upcoming Stations
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

train inpvkarinorthern railway train moradabad tovkashipur today current running statuselahabad to frvkabad passanger