63273 Bju Passenger Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 03 Jul 2022 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status Map View
# Station Day Sch Arr Exp/Act Arr Arr Delay Sch Dep Exp/Act Dep Delay Dep Distance PF
1 Barauni Jn (BJU) 1SourceSourceNo Delay11:30 AM05:30 AM No Delay 0 Kms -
2 Dinkar Gram Sim (DKGS) 111:44 AM05:30 AMNo Delay11:45 AM05:30 AM No Delay 6 Kms -
3 Rajendra Pul (RJO) 111:53 AM05:30 AMNo Delay11:55 AM05:30 AM No Delay 10 Kms -
4 Hathidah Upper (HTZU) 112:00 PM05:30 AMNo Delay12:01 PM05:30 AM No Delay 13 Kms -
5 Tall Jn (TALL) 112:15 PM05:30 AMNo Delay12:17 PM05:30 AM No Delay 16 Kms -
6 Mokameh Jn (MKA) 112:55 PM05:30 AMNo DelayDestinationDestination No Delay 21 Kms -
Journey Done: Last Updated: 03 Jul, 2022 @ 10:16 AM
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

63273 emu livlive status of trains from simariya to barauni63273 passeger train live running statushwh to bjubju to hwhbju station