56004 Cgl Passenger Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 29 Jun 2022 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status Map View
# Station Day Sch Arr Exp/Act Arr Arr Delay Sch Dep Exp/Act Dep Delay Dep Distance PF
1 Chengalpattu (CGL) 1SourceSourceNo Delay08:25 PM05:30 AM No Delay 0 Kms -
2 Palur (PALR) 108:41 PM05:30 AMNo Delay08:42 PM05:30 AM No Delay 11 Kms -
3 Walajabad (WJ) 108:51 PM05:30 AMNo Delay08:52 PM05:30 AM No Delay 22 Kms -
4 Kanchipuram (CJ) 109:10 PM05:30 AMNo Delay09:12 PM05:30 AM No Delay 36 Kms -
5 Tirumalpur (TMLP) 109:23 PM05:30 AMNo Delay09:24 PM05:30 AM No Delay 49 Kms -
6 Arakkonam Jn (AJJ) 110:00 PM05:30 AMNo DelayDestinationDestination No Delay 63 Kms -
Journey Done: Last Updated: 29 Jun, 2022 @ 06:01 AM
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

ajj to cgl passenger live running status56004 running status56004 live intrain kmutocglirctc train timing cgl to vricgl & mdu seat avab