55313 Kpv Passenger Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 02 Jul 2022 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status Map View
# Station Day Sch Arr Exp/Act Arr Arr Delay Sch Dep Exp/Act Dep Delay Dep Distance PF
1 Kashipur (KPV) 1SourceSourceNo Delay03:35 PM05:30 AM No Delay 0 Kms -
2 Gaushala (GWS) 103:46 PM05:30 AMNo Delay03:47 PM05:30 AM No Delay 12 Kms -
3 Pirumadara (PRM) 103:54 PM05:30 AMNo Delay03:55 PM05:30 AM No Delay 19 Kms -
4 Ramnagar (RMR) 104:10 PM05:30 AMNo DelayDestinationDestination No Delay 27 Kms -
Journey Done: Last Updated: 02 Jul, 2022 @ 04:08 PM
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

train no 55313 live running stetus55313 running statuskpv to dlidli to kpv trainkpv to ndls train