54270 Bsb Passenger Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 28 Jun 2022 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status Map View
# Station Day Sch Arr Exp/Act Arr Arr Delay Sch Dep Exp/Act Dep Delay Dep Distance PF
1 Varanasi Jn (BSB) 1SourceSourceNo Delay06:25 PM05:30 AM No Delay 0 Kms -
2 Kashi (KEI) 106:36 PM05:30 AMNo Delay06:37 PM05:30 AM No Delay 5 Kms -
3 Vyasnagar (VYN) 106:46 PM05:30 AMNo Delay06:47 PM05:30 AM No Delay 11 Kms -
4 (DDU) 107:12 PM05:30 AMNo DelayDestinationDestination No Delay 19 Kms -
Journey Done: Last Updated: 28 Jun, 2022 @ 03:01 AM
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

54270 passenger train live running statuesvaranasi to mughalsarai live train runing status54270 train live statusndls to bsbbsb to gzbbsb railway enquiry number