14889 Ju Mbf Link Express Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 07 Jul 2022 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status Map View
# Station Day Sch Arr Exp/Act Arr Arr Delay Sch Dep Exp/Act Dep Delay Dep Distance PF
1 Bhagat Ki Kothi (BGKT) 1SourceSourceNo Delay01:00 AM05:30 AM No Delay 0 Kms -
2 Munabao (MBF) 107:00 AM05:30 AMNo DelayDestinationDestination No Delay 325 Kms -
Journey Done: Last Updated: 07 Jul, 2022 @ 05:00 AM
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

thar express bookingthar link express booking14889 running statushwh to bjubju to hwhbarauni junction enquiry number