08051 Kgp Jgm Memu Special Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 02 Jul 2022 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status Map View
# Station Day Sch Arr Exp/Act Arr Arr Delay Sch Dep Exp/Act Dep Delay Dep Distance PF
1 Kharagpur Jn (KGP) 1SourceSourceNo Delay06:05 AM05:30 AM No Delay 0 Kms -
2 Kalaikunda (KKQ) 106:18 AM05:30 AMNo Delay06:19 AM05:30 AM No Delay 9 Kms -
3 Sardiha (SUA) 106:29 AM05:30 AMNo Delay06:30 AM05:30 AM No Delay 23 Kms -
4 Jhargram (JGM) 106:35 AM05:30 AMNo DelayDestinationDestination No Delay 39 Kms -
Journey Done: Last Updated: 02 Jul, 2022 @ 04:56 AM
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

08051 runing statuslive status train no-08051runnin status of 08051kgptoerskgp to mumbai trainmas to kgp