04850 Churu Rtgh Special Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 30 Jun 2022 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status Map View
# Station Day Sch Arr Exp/Act Arr Arr Delay Sch Dep Exp/Act Dep Delay Dep Distance PF
1 Churu (CUR) 1SourceSourceNo Delay02:55 PM05:30 AM No Delay 0 Kms -
2 Depalsar (DEP) 103:03 PM05:30 AMNo Delay03:04 PM05:30 AM No Delay 8 Kms -
3 Juharpura (JOH) 103:13 PM05:30 AMNo Delay03:14 PM05:30 AM No Delay 17 Kms -
4 Shri Makri Nath Nagar (SMNN) 103:19 PM05:30 AMNo Delay03:20 PM05:30 AM No Delay 21 Kms -
5 Molisar (MIO) 103:27 PM05:30 AMNo Delay03:28 PM05:30 AM No Delay 26 Kms -
6 Ratangarh Jn (RTGH) 104:45 PM05:30 AMNo DelayDestinationDestination No Delay 43 Kms -
Journey Done: Last Updated: 30 Jun, 2022 @ 03:52 AM
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

churu railway station phone numberchuru railway station enquiry phone numberchuru railway station contact number