RailEnquiry

Loading..

18110 - Jat Muri Rou Express Availability Calendar
Jammu Tawi (JAT) Rourkela (ROU)
SMTWTFS

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
25 Sep, 2017 (Mon) Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 2 53 Days agoRefresh
26 Sep, 2017 (Tue) Waitinglist 5 RAC 8 53 Days agoRefresh
27 Sep, 2017 (Wed) RAC 2 RAC 21 53 Days agoRefresh
28 Sep, 2017 (Thu) Waitinglist 14 RAC 37 53 Days agoRefresh
29 Sep, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
30 Sep, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Oct, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Oct, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Oct, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Oct, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Oct, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Oct, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Oct, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Oct, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Oct, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
10 Oct, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
11 Oct, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
12 Oct, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
13 Oct, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
14 Oct, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
15 Oct, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
16 Oct, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
17 Oct, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
18 Oct, 2017 (Wed) RAC 1 Available 36 57 Days agoRefresh
19 Oct, 2017 (Thu) Available 2 Available 40 57 Days agoRefresh
20 Oct, 2017 (Fri)Available 3 Available 5 Available 40 57 Days agoRefresh
21 Oct, 2017 (Sat)Available 2 Waitinglist 5 RAC 31 57 Days agoRefresh
22 Oct, 2017 (Sun)Available 3 Available 2 Available 26 57 Days agoRefresh
23 Oct, 2017 (Mon)Available 3 RAC 7 Available 40 57 Days agoRefresh
24 Oct, 2017 (Tue)Available 3 Available 1 Available 34 70 Days agoRefresh
25 Oct, 2017 (Wed)Available 3 RAC 1 RAC 23 70 Days agoRefresh
26 Oct, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2017 (Wed)Available 3 Available 4 31 Days agoRefresh
2 Nov, 2017 (Thu)Available 1 Waitinglist 2 31 Days agoRefresh
3 Nov, 2017 (Fri)RAC 2 Available 3 31 Days agoRefresh
4 Nov, 2017 (Sat)RAC 1 RAC 4 31 Days agoRefresh
5 Nov, 2017 (Sun)Available 3 Available 4 31 Days agoRefresh
6 Nov, 2017 (Mon)Available 1 RAC 4 31 Days agoRefresh
7 Nov, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
10 Nov, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
11 Nov, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
12 Nov, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
13 Nov, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
14 Nov, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
15 Nov, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
16 Nov, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
17 Nov, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
18 Nov, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
19 Nov, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
20 Nov, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
21 Nov, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
22 Nov, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
23 Nov, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
24 Nov, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
25 Nov, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
26 Nov, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
27 Nov, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
28 Nov, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
29 Nov, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
30 Nov, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
1 Dec, 2017 (Fri) RAC 4 Available 40 31 Days agoRefresh
2 Dec, 2017 (Sat) Available 2 Available 40 31 Days agoRefresh
3 Dec, 2017 (Sun) Available 4 Available 40 31 Days agoRefresh
4 Dec, 2017 (Mon) Available 5 Available 40 31 Days agoRefresh
5 Dec, 2017 (Tue) Available 5 Available 40 31 Days agoRefresh
6 Dec, 2017 (Wed) Available 5 Available 40 31 Days agoRefresh
7 Dec, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
8 Dec, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
9 Dec, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
10 Dec, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
11 Dec, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
12 Dec, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
13 Dec, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
14 Dec, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
15 Dec, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
16 Dec, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
17 Dec, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
18 Dec, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
19 Dec, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
20 Dec, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
21 Dec, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
22 Dec, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
23 Dec, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
24 Dec, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
25 Dec, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
26 Dec, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
27 Dec, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
28 Dec, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
29 Dec, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
30 Dec, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
31 Dec, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
1 Jan, 2018 (Mon) NeverCheck
2 Jan, 2018 (Tue) NeverCheck
3 Jan, 2018 (Wed) NeverCheck
4 Jan, 2018 (Thu) NeverCheck
5 Jan, 2018 (Fri) NeverCheck
6 Jan, 2018 (Sat) NeverCheck
7 Jan, 2018 (Sun) NeverCheck
8 Jan, 2018 (Mon) NeverCheck
9 Jan, 2018 (Tue) NeverCheck
10 Jan, 2018 (Wed) NeverCheck
11 Jan, 2018 (Thu) NeverCheck
12 Jan, 2018 (Fri) NeverCheck
13 Jan, 2018 (Sat) NeverCheck
14 Jan, 2018 (Sun) NeverCheck
15 Jan, 2018 (Mon) NeverCheck
16 Jan, 2018 (Tue) NeverCheck
17 Jan, 2018 (Wed) NeverCheck
18 Jan, 2018 (Thu) NeverCheck
19 Jan, 2018 (Fri) NeverCheck
20 Jan, 2018 (Sat) NeverCheck
21 Jan, 2018 (Sun) NeverCheck
22 Jan, 2018 (Mon) NeverCheck
23 Jan, 2018 (Tue) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

18110 running status18110 train running status18110 train running status yesterdayjrc to jatndlstojatndls to jat