RailEnquiry

Loading..

17063 - Ajanta Express Availability Calendar
Manmad Jn (MMR) Secunderabad Jn (SC)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
24 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 60 4 Days agoRefresh
25 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 26 4 Days agoRefresh
26 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 2 Available 7 RAC 8 RAC 3 19 Days agoRefresh
27 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 13 RAC 107 4 Days agoRefresh
28 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 1 RAC 12 Waitinglist 10 RAC 178 4 Days agoRefresh
29 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 16 RAC 176 4 Days agoRefresh
30 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 24 Waitinglist 83 4 Days agoRefresh
31 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 1 RAC 3 RAC 14 Waitinglist 20 4 Days agoRefresh
1 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 3 RAC 3 Waitinglist 5 RAC 114 4 Days agoRefresh
2 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 33 RAC 2 Available 316 19 Days agoRefresh
3 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 1 Available 11 RAC 6 RAC 29 4 Days agoRefresh
4 Aug, 2017 (Fri)Available 4 Available 1 RAC 9 RAC 96 4 Days agoRefresh
5 Aug, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 6 RAC 105 4 Days agoRefresh
6 Aug, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 97 4 Days agoRefresh
7 Aug, 2017 (Mon)Available 1 Waitinglist 1 RAC 15 RAC 151 4 Days agoRefresh
8 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 5 Available 4 Waitinglist 3 RAC 73 4 Days agoRefresh
9 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 4 Available 45 Available 21 Available 305 19 Days agoRefresh
10 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 4 Available 28 Waitinglist 1 Available 4 Days agoRefresh
11 Aug, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 22 RAC 104 4 Days agoRefresh
12 Aug, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 RAC 1 Waitinglist 7 RAC 167 4 Days agoRefresh
13 Aug, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 42 Waitinglist 158 4 Days agoRefresh
14 Aug, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 57 Waitinglist 212 4 Days agoRefresh
15 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 30 Waitinglist 38 Waitinglist 195 4 Days agoRefresh
16 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 2 Available 30 Available 7 RAC 91 19 Days agoRefresh
17 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 1 Available 31 Available 7 RAC 51 4 Days agoRefresh
18 Aug, 2017 (Fri)Available 2 RAC 1 Waitinglist 2 RAC 61 4 Days agoRefresh
19 Aug, 2017 (Sat)Available 3 Available 17 RAC 15 RAC 60 4 Days agoRefresh
20 Aug, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 RAC 3 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 47 4 Days agoRefresh
21 Aug, 2017 (Mon)Available 1 Available 20 Available 7 RAC 40 4 Days agoRefresh
22 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 5 Available 37 RAC 10 Available 104 4 Days agoRefresh
23 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 51 Available 53 Available 431 13 Days agoRefresh
24 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 3 Available 60 Available 33 Available 296 4 Days agoRefresh
25 Aug, 2017 (Fri)Available 5 Available 39 Available 41 Available 367 4 Days agoRefresh
26 Aug, 2017 (Sat)Available 2 Available 30 RAC 2 Available 15 4 Days agoRefresh
27 Aug, 2017 (Sun)Available 4 RAC 1 RAC 12 RAC 177 4 Days agoRefresh
28 Aug, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 37 Available 43 Available 235 4 Days agoRefresh
29 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 60 Available 15 Available 224 4 Days agoRefresh
30 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 62 Available 58 Available 397 19 Days agoRefresh
31 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 62 Available 44 Available 257 4 Days agoRefresh
1 Sep, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 52 Available 41 Available 366 4 Days agoRefresh
2 Sep, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 41 Available 23 RAC 16 4 Days agoRefresh
3 Sep, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 9 RAC 3 RAC 151 4 Days agoRefresh
4 Sep, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 48 Available 23 Available 123 4 Days agoRefresh
5 Sep, 2017 (Tue)Available 4 Available 48 Available 46 Available 180 4 Days agoRefresh
6 Sep, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 54 Available 65 Available 419 19 Days agoRefresh
7 Sep, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 58 Available 53 Available 364 4 Days agoRefresh
8 Sep, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 56 Available 50 Available 369 4 Days agoRefresh
9 Sep, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 46 Available 35 Available 24 4 Days agoRefresh
10 Sep, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 22 Available 9 RAC 12 4 Days agoRefresh
11 Sep, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 58 Available 51 Available 416 4 Days agoRefresh
12 Sep, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Available 51 Available 54 Available 358 4 Days agoRefresh
13 Sep, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 60 Available 61 Available 440 9 Days agoRefresh
14 Sep, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 59 Available 55 Available 371 4 Days agoRefresh
15 Sep, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 58 Available 60 Available 373 4 Days agoRefresh
16 Sep, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 62 Available 36 Available 394 4 Days agoRefresh
17 Sep, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 58 Available 40 Available 327 4 Days agoRefresh
18 Sep, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 62 Available 49 Available 412 4 Days agoRefresh
19 Sep, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 62 Available 63 Available 457 4 Days agoRefresh
20 Sep, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 62 Available 63 Available 341 19 Days agoRefresh
21 Sep, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 62 Available 58 Available 437 4 Days agoRefresh
22 Sep, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 62 Available 43 Available 381 4 Days agoRefresh
23 Sep, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 49 Available 36 Available 255 4 Days agoRefresh
24 Sep, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 50 Available 1 Available 202 4 Days agoRefresh
25 Sep, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 62 Available 45 Available 166 4 Days agoRefresh
26 Sep, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 37 Available 1 RAC 3 4 Days agoRefresh
27 Sep, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 56 Available 35 Available 308 19 Days agoRefresh
28 Sep, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 55 Available 42 Available 274 4 Days agoRefresh
29 Sep, 2017 (Fri)Available 4 Available 53 Available 30 Available 277 4 Days agoRefresh
30 Sep, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 40 Available 3 RAC 51 4 Days agoRefresh
1 Oct, 2017 (Sun)Available 1 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 139 4 Days agoRefresh
2 Oct, 2017 (Mon)Available 2 Available 39 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 95 4 Days agoRefresh
3 Oct, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 53 Available 16 RAC 34 4 Days agoRefresh
4 Oct, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 62 Available 38 Available 430 19 Days agoRefresh
5 Oct, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 60 Available 56 Available 406 4 Days agoRefresh
6 Oct, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 62 Available 65 Available 465 4 Days agoRefresh
7 Oct, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 62 Available 55 Available 351 4 Days agoRefresh
8 Oct, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 52 Available 40 Available 327 4 Days agoRefresh
9 Oct, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 62 Available 62 Available 452 4 Days agoRefresh
10 Oct, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 62 Available 65 Available 363 4 Days agoRefresh
11 Oct, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 62 Available 62 Available 459 19 Days agoRefresh
12 Oct, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 62 Available 57 Available 424 4 Days agoRefresh
13 Oct, 2017 (Fri)Available 5 Available 56 Available 62 Available 226 4 Days agoRefresh
14 Oct, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 56 Available 46 Available 427 4 Days agoRefresh
15 Oct, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 57 Available 57 Available 329 4 Days agoRefresh
16 Oct, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 60 Available 62 Available 449 4 Days agoRefresh
17 Oct, 2017 (Tue)Available 5 Available 59 Available 54 Available 442 4 Days agoRefresh
18 Oct, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 60 Available 58 Available 463 19 Days agoRefresh
19 Oct, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 56 Available 51 Available 354 4 Days agoRefresh
20 Oct, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 54 Available 53 Available 295 4 Days agoRefresh
21 Oct, 2017 (Sat)Available 4 Available 57 Available 5 Available 262 4 Days agoRefresh
22 Oct, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 53 Available 9 Available 337 4 Days agoRefresh
23 Oct, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 39 Available 60 Available 401 4 Days agoRefresh
24 Oct, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 58 Available 14 Available 423 4 Days agoRefresh
25 Oct, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 62 Available 49 Available 375 19 Days agoRefresh
26 Oct, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 61 Available 59 Available 447 4 Days agoRefresh
27 Oct, 2017 (Fri)Available 5 Available 62 Available 58 Available 420 4 Days agoRefresh
28 Oct, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 52 Available 61 Available 455 4 Days agoRefresh
29 Oct, 2017 (Sun)Available 4 Available 53 Available 57 Available 449 4 Days agoRefresh
30 Oct, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 62 Available 56 Available 460 4 Days agoRefresh
31 Oct, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 62 Available 61 Available 460 4 Days agoRefresh
1 Nov, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 62 Available 65 Available 454 19 Days agoRefresh
2 Nov, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 62 Available 58 Available 445 4 Days agoRefresh
3 Nov, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 56 Available 65 Available 450 4 Days agoRefresh
4 Nov, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 62 Available 62 Available 433 4 Days agoRefresh
5 Nov, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 59 Available 59 Available 453 4 Days agoRefresh
6 Nov, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 62 Available 65 Available 469 4 Days agoRefresh
7 Nov, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 48 Available 65 Available 422 4 Days agoRefresh
8 Nov, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 62 Available 59 Available 438 4 Days agoRefresh
10 Nov, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 62 Available 19 Available 469 4 Days agoRefresh
11 Nov, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 62 Available 65 Available 460 4 Days agoRefresh
12 Nov, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 62 Available 59 Available 390 4 Days agoRefresh
13 Nov, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 59 Available 62 Available 461 4 Days agoRefresh
14 Nov, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 59 Available 50 Available 467 4 Days agoRefresh
15 Nov, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
16 Nov, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 62 Available 59 Available 276 4 Days agoRefresh
17 Nov, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 62 Available 65 Available 469 4 Days agoRefresh
18 Nov, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
19 Nov, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
20 Nov, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
21 Nov, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

ajanta express running statustrain no 1706317063 live statusajanta express seat availability secunderabad to nagarsolajanta express live status