RailEnquiry

Loading..

12542 - Ltt Gkp Sup Express Availability Calendar
Lokmanyatilak T (LTT) Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)
SMTWTFS

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
21 Aug, 2017 (Mon)Available 20 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 99 12 Hours agoRefresh
22 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 26 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 78 12 Hours agoRefresh
23 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 27 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 66 12 Hours agoRefresh
24 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 21 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 77 12 Hours agoRefresh
25 Aug, 2017 (Fri)Available 12 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 125 2 Hours agoRefresh
26 Aug, 2017 (Sat)RAC 1 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 98 2 Hours agoRefresh
27 Aug, 2017 (Sun)RAC 2 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 166 2 Hours agoRefresh
28 Aug, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 184 2 Hours agoRefresh
29 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 144 2 Hours agoRefresh
30 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 171 2 Hours agoRefresh
31 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 87 2 Hours agoRefresh
1 Sep, 2017 (Fri)Available 8 Available 11 RAC 40 2 Hours agoRefresh
2 Sep, 2017 (Sat)Available 14 Available 16 RAC 51 2 Hours agoRefresh
3 Sep, 2017 (Sun)Available 20 RAC 1 RAC 27 2 Hours agoRefresh
4 Sep, 2017 (Mon)Available 19 RAC 11 RAC 34 2 Hours agoRefresh
5 Sep, 2017 (Tue)Available 23 Available 6 RAC 47 2 Hours agoRefresh
6 Sep, 2017 (Wed) Available 5 Available 6 17 Days agoRefresh
7 Sep, 2017 (Thu)Available 24 Available 4 Available 46 22 Days agoRefresh
8 Sep, 2017 (Fri)Available 7 Available 27 RAC 1 12 Hours agoRefresh
9 Sep, 2017 (Sat)Available 23 RAC 8 RAC 9 12 Hours agoRefresh
10 Sep, 2017 (Sun)Available 24 RAC 15 RAC 63 12 Hours agoRefresh
11 Sep, 2017 (Mon)Available 25 Available 20 RAC 43 12 Hours agoRefresh
12 Sep, 2017 (Tue)Available 27 Available 39 RAC 44 12 Hours agoRefresh
13 Sep, 2017 (Wed)Available 27 Available 40 RAC 68 12 Hours agoRefresh
14 Sep, 2017 (Thu)Available 26 Available 56 RAC 76 6 Days agoRefresh
15 Sep, 2017 (Fri)Available 24 Available 44 Waitinglist 22 6 Days agoRefresh
16 Sep, 2017 (Sat)Available 21 Available 14 Waitinglist 23 6 Days agoRefresh
17 Sep, 2017 (Sun)Available 16 Available 43 Waitinglist 39 6 Days agoRefresh
18 Sep, 2017 (Mon)Available 24 Available 16 Waitinglist 45 6 Days agoRefresh
19 Sep, 2017 (Tue)Available 23 Available 25 Waitinglist 46 6 Days agoRefresh
20 Sep, 2017 (Wed) Available 17 Waitinglist 44 6 Days agoRefresh
21 Sep, 2017 (Thu)Available 24 Available 48 Waitinglist 27 15 Days agoRefresh
22 Sep, 2017 (Fri)Available 22 Available 45 RAC 83 33 Days agoRefresh
23 Sep, 2017 (Sat)Available 19 Available 39 RAC 106 33 Days agoRefresh
24 Sep, 2017 (Sun)Available 24 Available 43 RAC 71 46 Days agoRefresh
25 Sep, 2017 (Mon)Available 26 Available 27 Waitinglist 32 46 Days agoRefresh
26 Sep, 2017 (Tue)Available 25 Available 49 RAC 78 46 Days agoRefresh
27 Sep, 2017 (Wed) Available 52 RAC 85 40 Days agoRefresh
28 Sep, 2017 (Thu)Available 27 Available 50 RAC 67 16 Days agoRefresh
29 Sep, 2017 (Fri)Available 20 Available 63 Available 115 16 Days agoRefresh
30 Sep, 2017 (Sat)Available 17 Available 41 Available 200 16 Days agoRefresh
1 Oct, 2017 (Sun)Available 12 Available 43 Available 192 16 Days agoRefresh
2 Oct, 2017 (Mon)Available 22 Available 51 Available 209 16 Days agoRefresh
3 Oct, 2017 (Tue)Available 23 Available 57 Available 226 16 Days agoRefresh
4 Oct, 2017 (Wed) Available 61 Available 255 44 Days agoRefresh
5 Oct, 2017 (Thu)Available 23 Available 66 Available 252 44 Days agoRefresh
6 Oct, 2017 (Fri)Available 24 Available 65 Available 208 22 Days agoRefresh
7 Oct, 2017 (Sat)Available 7 Available 44 Available 185 22 Days agoRefresh
8 Oct, 2017 (Sun)Available 25 Available 35 Available 102 22 Days agoRefresh
9 Oct, 2017 (Mon)Available 21 Available 39 RAC 9 22 Days agoRefresh
10 Oct, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 RAC 2 RAC 108 22 Days agoRefresh
11 Oct, 2017 (Wed)RAC 3 RAC 12 Waitinglist 10 22 Days agoRefresh
12 Oct, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 31 27 Days agoRefresh
13 Oct, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 25 Waitinglist 70 27 Days agoRefresh
14 Oct, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 25 Waitinglist 41 Waitinglist 119 27 Days agoRefresh
15 Oct, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 34 Waitinglist 164 27 Days agoRefresh
16 Oct, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 32 Waitinglist 148 27 Days agoRefresh
17 Oct, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 34 Waitinglist 142 27 Days agoRefresh
18 Oct, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 83 30 Days agoRefresh
19 Oct, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 102 9 Days agoRefresh
20 Oct, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 29 Waitinglist 120 9 Days agoRefresh
21 Oct, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 31 Waitinglist 117 9 Days agoRefresh
22 Oct, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 25 Waitinglist 93 9 Days agoRefresh
23 Oct, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 68 9 Days agoRefresh
24 Oct, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 29 9 Days agoRefresh
25 Oct, 2017 (Wed)Available 5 Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 18 12 Days agoRefresh
26 Oct, 2017 (Thu)Available 21 RAC 12 RAC 86 13 Days agoRefresh
27 Oct, 2017 (Fri)Available 17 Available 69 Available 219 46 Days agoRefresh
28 Oct, 2017 (Sat)Available 20 Available 50 Available 172 30 Days agoRefresh
29 Oct, 2017 (Sun)Available 26 Available 49 Available 185 30 Days agoRefresh
30 Oct, 2017 (Mon)Available 21 Available 59 Available 188 30 Days agoRefresh
31 Oct, 2017 (Tue)Available 27 Available 74 Available 240 30 Days agoRefresh
1 Nov, 2017 (Wed)Available 22 Available 66 Available 97 30 Days agoRefresh
2 Nov, 2017 (Thu)Available 27 Available 68 Available 217 30 Days agoRefresh
3 Nov, 2017 (Fri)Available 15 Available 41 Available 301 46 Days agoRefresh
4 Nov, 2017 (Sat)Available 25 Available 63 Available 215 30 Days agoRefresh
5 Nov, 2017 (Sun)Available 12 Available 73 Available 203 30 Days agoRefresh
6 Nov, 2017 (Mon)Available 21 Available 64 Available 203 30 Days agoRefresh
7 Nov, 2017 (Tue)Available 23 Available 62 Available 253 30 Days agoRefresh
8 Nov, 2017 (Wed)Available 21 Available 47 Available 267 30 Days agoRefresh
9 Nov, 2017 (Thu)Available 19 Available 52 Available 248 9 Days agoRefresh
10 Nov, 2017 (Fri) Available 30 Available 152 9 Days agoRefresh
11 Nov, 2017 (Sat)Available 19 Available 1 Available 175 9 Days agoRefresh
12 Nov, 2017 (Sun)Available 23 Available 56 Available 111 9 Days agoRefresh
13 Nov, 2017 (Mon)Available 26 Available 34 Available 227 9 Days agoRefresh
14 Nov, 2017 (Tue)Available 21 Available 54 Available 142 9 Days agoRefresh
15 Nov, 2017 (Wed)Available 14 Available 23 Available 76 12 Days agoRefresh
16 Nov, 2017 (Thu)Available 14 Available 18 Available 164 12 Days agoRefresh
17 Nov, 2017 (Fri) RAC 2 Available 176 22 Days agoRefresh
18 Nov, 2017 (Sat)Available 19 Available 47 Available 245 30 Days agoRefresh
19 Nov, 2017 (Sun)Available 27 Available 78 Available 301 30 Days agoRefresh
20 Nov, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
21 Nov, 2017 (Tue) Available 46 Available 205 12 Days agoRefresh
22 Nov, 2017 (Wed) Available 31 Available 217 12 Days agoRefresh
23 Nov, 2017 (Thu) Available 53 Available 247 12 Days agoRefresh
24 Nov, 2017 (Fri) Available 43 Available 234 12 Days agoRefresh
25 Nov, 2017 (Sat) Available 19 Available 143 12 Days agoRefresh
26 Nov, 2017 (Sun) Available 50 Available 222 12 Days agoRefresh
27 Nov, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
28 Nov, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
29 Nov, 2017 (Wed) Available 62 Available 275 12 Days agoRefresh
30 Nov, 2017 (Thu) Available 65 Available 229 12 Days agoRefresh
1 Dec, 2017 (Fri) Available 67 Available 255 12 Days agoRefresh
2 Dec, 2017 (Sat) Available 66 Available 258 12 Days agoRefresh
3 Dec, 2017 (Sun) Available 65 Available 252 12 Days agoRefresh
4 Dec, 2017 (Mon) Available 57 Available 251 12 Days agoRefresh
5 Dec, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
6 Dec, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
7 Dec, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
8 Dec, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
9 Dec, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
10 Dec, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
11 Dec, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
12 Dec, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
13 Dec, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
14 Dec, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
15 Dec, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
16 Dec, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
17 Dec, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
18 Dec, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
19 Dec, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12542 running status12542 train running status12542 live running statusltt to bhagalpur seat availabilityhwh to lttltttocnb