RailEnquiry

Loading..

12377 - Padatik Express Availability Calendar
Sealdah (SDAH) New Jalpaiguri (NJP)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
22 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 22 Available 43 Available 67 RAC 37 1 Days agoRefresh
23 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 22 Available 49 Available 122 RAC 16 1 Days agoRefresh
24 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 21 Available 41 Available 134 Available 56 1 Days agoRefresh
25 Aug, 2017 (Fri)Available 22 Available 52 Available 178 Available 115 47 Days agoRefresh
26 Aug, 2017 (Sat)Available 19 Available 50 Available 151 Available 135 31 Days agoRefresh
27 Aug, 2017 (Sun)Available 18 Available 37 Available 162 Available 127 31 Days agoRefresh
28 Aug, 2017 (Mon)Available 22 Available 41 Available 173 Available 130 31 Days agoRefresh
29 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 22 Available 50 Available 182 Available 146 31 Days agoRefresh
30 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 20 Available 42 Available 166 Available 113 31 Days agoRefresh
31 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 19 Available 42 Available 169 Available 86 31 Days agoRefresh
1 Sep, 2017 (Fri)Available 22 Available 52 Available 176 Available 173 47 Days agoRefresh
2 Sep, 2017 (Sat)Available 21 Available 44 Available 177 Available 138 31 Days agoRefresh
3 Sep, 2017 (Sun)Available 17 Available 48 Available 173 Available 127 31 Days agoRefresh
4 Sep, 2017 (Mon)Available 22 Available 48 Available 173 Available 129 31 Days agoRefresh
5 Sep, 2017 (Tue)Available 22 Available 47 Available 183 Available 161 31 Days agoRefresh
6 Sep, 2017 (Wed)Available 22 Available 52 Available 180 Available 154 31 Days agoRefresh
7 Sep, 2017 (Thu)Available 22 Available 48 Available 190 Available 162 31 Days agoRefresh
8 Sep, 2017 (Fri)Available 22 Available 52 Available 186 Available 161 47 Days agoRefresh
9 Sep, 2017 (Sat)Available 22 Available 50 Available 153 Available 141 31 Days agoRefresh
10 Sep, 2017 (Sun)Available 22 Available 41 Available 175 Available 99 31 Days agoRefresh
11 Sep, 2017 (Mon)Available 22 Available 53 Available 183 Available 132 31 Days agoRefresh
12 Sep, 2017 (Tue)Available 20 Available 51 Available 189 Available 164 31 Days agoRefresh
13 Sep, 2017 (Wed)Available 22 Available 53 Available 175 Available 161 31 Days agoRefresh
14 Sep, 2017 (Thu)Available 20 Available 51 Available 190 Available 159 31 Days agoRefresh
15 Sep, 2017 (Fri)Available 22 Available 42 Available 165 Available 165 47 Days agoRefresh
16 Sep, 2017 (Sat)Available 22 Available 25 Available 185 Available 145 31 Days agoRefresh
17 Sep, 2017 (Sun)Available 21 Available 46 Available 176 Available 133 31 Days agoRefresh
18 Sep, 2017 (Mon)Available 18 Available 51 Available 165 Available 123 31 Days agoRefresh
19 Sep, 2017 (Tue)Available 22 Available 40 Available 169 Available 127 31 Days agoRefresh
20 Sep, 2017 (Wed)Available 20 Available 30 Available 149 Available 134 31 Days agoRefresh
21 Sep, 2017 (Thu)Available 18 RAC 2 Available 75 RAC 2 31 Days agoRefresh
22 Sep, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 32 Waitinglist 54 47 Days agoRefresh
23 Sep, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 28 Waitinglist 64 Waitinglist 81 15 Days agoRefresh
24 Sep, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 31 Waitinglist 60 Waitinglist 69 15 Days agoRefresh
25 Sep, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 29 Waitinglist 91 Waitinglist 132 15 Days agoRefresh
26 Sep, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 77 Waitinglist 158 Waitinglist 283 15 Days agoRefresh
27 Sep, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 50 Waitinglist 146 Waitinglist 233 15 Days agoRefresh
28 Sep, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 45 Waitinglist 54 Waitinglist 205 11 Days agoRefresh
29 Sep, 2017 (Fri)Available Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 42 Waitinglist 137 12 Days agoRefresh
30 Sep, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 34 Waitinglist 63 8 Days agoRefresh
1 Oct, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 26 Waitinglist 52 Waitinglist 92 8 Days agoRefresh
2 Oct, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 37 Waitinglist 85 8 Days agoRefresh
3 Oct, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 RAC 7 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 23 8 Days agoRefresh
4 Oct, 2017 (Wed)Available 7 RAC 7 RAC 36 RAC 73 10 Days agoRefresh
5 Oct, 2017 (Thu)Available 18 RAC 12 RAC 24 RAC 30 10 Days agoRefresh
6 Oct, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 40 Waitinglist 25 10 Days agoRefresh
7 Oct, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 26 Waitinglist 67 10 Days agoRefresh
8 Oct, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 32 10 Days agoRefresh
9 Oct, 2017 (Mon)Available 7 Waitinglist 3 RAC 22 Waitinglist 18 31 Days agoRefresh
10 Oct, 2017 (Tue)Available 22 Available 3 RAC 1 RAC 30 31 Days agoRefresh
11 Oct, 2017 (Wed) Available 99 RAC 8 31 Days agoRefresh
12 Oct, 2017 (Thu)Available 22 Available 33 Available 109 Available 32 31 Days agoRefresh
13 Oct, 2017 (Fri)Available 16 Available 1 Available 6 Available 6 47 Days agoRefresh
14 Oct, 2017 (Sat)Available 20 RAC 1 Available 64 Available 87 47 Days agoRefresh
15 Oct, 2017 (Sun)Available 18 Available 27 Available 117 Available 99 47 Days agoRefresh
16 Oct, 2017 (Mon)Available 22 Available 35 Available 161 Available 40 47 Days agoRefresh
17 Oct, 2017 (Tue)Available 19 Available 8 Available 124 Available 81 47 Days agoRefresh
18 Oct, 2017 (Wed)Available 10 RAC 11 RAC 8 RAC 47 10 Days agoRefresh
19 Oct, 2017 (Thu)Available 22 Available 51 Available 151 Available 137 10 Days agoRefresh
20 Oct, 2017 (Fri)Available 18 Available 24 Available 159 Available 91 10 Days agoRefresh
21 Oct, 2017 (Sat)Available 18 Available 6 Available 57 RAC 32 10 Days agoRefresh
22 Oct, 2017 (Sun)Available 22 Available 4 Available 78 RAC 68 10 Days agoRefresh
23 Oct, 2017 (Mon)Available 22 Available 39 Available 127 RAC 43 10 Days agoRefresh
24 Oct, 2017 (Tue)Available 21 Available 11 Available 160 Available 81 10 Days agoRefresh
25 Oct, 2017 (Wed)Available 21 Available 42 Available 162 Available 148 10 Days agoRefresh
26 Oct, 2017 (Thu)Available 22 Available 41 Available 191 Available 162 47 Days agoRefresh
27 Oct, 2017 (Fri)Available 22 Available 50 Available 174 Available 174 47 Days agoRefresh
28 Oct, 2017 (Sat)Available 20 Available 44 Available 176 Available 144 10 Days agoRefresh
29 Oct, 2017 (Sun)Available 19 Available 42 Available 141 Available 107 10 Days agoRefresh
30 Oct, 2017 (Mon)Available 21 Available 40 Available 174 Available 138 10 Days agoRefresh
31 Oct, 2017 (Tue)Available 22 Available 49 Available 164 Available 155 10 Days agoRefresh
1 Nov, 2017 (Wed)Available 20 Available 50 Available 187 Available 149 10 Days agoRefresh
2 Nov, 2017 (Thu)Available 18 Available 53 Available 191 Available 138 10 Days agoRefresh
3 Nov, 2017 (Fri)Available 22 Available 53 Available 179 Available 159 33 Days agoRefresh
4 Nov, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
10 Nov, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
11 Nov, 2017 (Sat)Available 22 Available 45 31 Days agoRefresh
12 Nov, 2017 (Sun)Available 21 Available 51 31 Days agoRefresh
13 Nov, 2017 (Mon)Available 22 Available 53 31 Days agoRefresh
14 Nov, 2017 (Tue)Available 22 Available 53 31 Days agoRefresh
15 Nov, 2017 (Wed)Available 22 Available 49 31 Days agoRefresh
16 Nov, 2017 (Thu)Available 22 Available 6 31 Days agoRefresh
17 Nov, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
18 Nov, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
19 Nov, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
20 Nov, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
21 Nov, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
22 Nov, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
23 Nov, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
24 Nov, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
25 Nov, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
26 Nov, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
27 Nov, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
28 Nov, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
29 Nov, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
30 Nov, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
1 Dec, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
2 Dec, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
3 Dec, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
4 Dec, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
5 Dec, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
6 Dec, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
7 Dec, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
8 Dec, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
9 Dec, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
10 Dec, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
11 Dec, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
12 Dec, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
13 Dec, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
14 Dec, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
15 Dec, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
16 Dec, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
17 Dec, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
18 Dec, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
19 Dec, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
20 Dec, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12377 running statustrain no 1237712377 live statuspadatik express running statuspadatik exp running statuspadatik express live status