RailEnquiry

Loading..

02534 - Csmt Ljn Special Availability Calendar
Kalyan Jn (KYN) Lucknow Ne (LJN)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
27 Jan, 2021 (Wed) RAC 181 2 Days agoRefresh
28 Jan, 2021 (Thu) RAC 162 2 Days agoRefresh
29 Jan, 2021 (Fri) RAC 143 2 Days agoRefresh
30 Jan, 2021 (Sat) Waitinglist 10 2 Days agoRefresh
31 Jan, 2021 (Sun) RAC 176 2 Days agoRefresh
1 Feb, 2021 (Mon) NeverCheck
2 Feb, 2021 (Tue) NeverCheck
3 Feb, 2021 (Wed) NeverCheck
4 Feb, 2021 (Thu) NeverCheck
5 Feb, 2021 (Fri) NeverCheck
6 Feb, 2021 (Sat) NeverCheck
7 Feb, 2021 (Sun) Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 22 9 Days agoRefresh
8 Feb, 2021 (Mon) Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 24 9 Days agoRefresh
9 Feb, 2021 (Tue) RAC 4 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 19 9 Days agoRefresh
10 Feb, 2021 (Wed) Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 36 9 Days agoRefresh
11 Feb, 2021 (Thu) Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 38 9 Days agoRefresh
12 Feb, 2021 (Fri) Waitinglist 3 RAC 15 Waitinglist 36 9 Days agoRefresh
13 Feb, 2021 (Sat) NeverCheck
14 Feb, 2021 (Sun) NeverCheck
15 Feb, 2021 (Mon) NeverCheck
16 Feb, 2021 (Tue) NeverCheck
17 Feb, 2021 (Wed) NeverCheck
18 Feb, 2021 (Thu) NeverCheck
19 Feb, 2021 (Fri) NeverCheck
20 Feb, 2021 (Sat) Available 0051 56 Days agoRefresh
21 Feb, 2021 (Sun) Available 0234 56 Days agoRefresh
22 Feb, 2021 (Mon) Available 0191 56 Days agoRefresh
23 Feb, 2021 (Tue) Available 0232 56 Days agoRefresh
24 Feb, 2021 (Wed) Available 0208 56 Days agoRefresh
25 Feb, 2021 (Thu) Available 0121 56 Days agoRefresh
26 Feb, 2021 (Fri) NeverCheck
27 Feb, 2021 (Sat) NeverCheck
28 Feb, 2021 (Sun) NeverCheck
1 Mar, 2021 (Mon) NeverCheck
2 Mar, 2021 (Tue) NeverCheck
3 Mar, 2021 (Wed) NeverCheck
4 Mar, 2021 (Thu) Available 0125 42 Days agoRefresh
5 Mar, 2021 (Fri) RAC 16 42 Days agoRefresh
6 Mar, 2021 (Sat) Available 0069 42 Days agoRefresh
7 Mar, 2021 (Sun) Available 0026 42 Days agoRefresh
8 Mar, 2021 (Mon) Available 0161 42 Days agoRefresh
9 Mar, 2021 (Tue) Available 0245 42 Days agoRefresh
10 Mar, 2021 (Wed) NeverCheck
11 Mar, 2021 (Thu) NeverCheck
12 Mar, 2021 (Fri) NeverCheck
13 Mar, 2021 (Sat) NeverCheck
14 Mar, 2021 (Sun) NeverCheck
15 Mar, 2021 (Mon) NeverCheck
16 Mar, 2021 (Tue) NeverCheck
17 Mar, 2021 (Wed) NeverCheck
18 Mar, 2021 (Thu) NeverCheck
19 Mar, 2021 (Fri) NeverCheck
20 Mar, 2021 (Sat) NeverCheck
21 Mar, 2021 (Sun) NeverCheck
22 Mar, 2021 (Mon) NeverCheck
23 Mar, 2021 (Tue) NeverCheck
24 Mar, 2021 (Wed) NeverCheck
25 Mar, 2021 (Thu) NeverCheck
26 Mar, 2021 (Fri) NeverCheck
27 Mar, 2021 (Sat) Waitinglist 73 37 Days agoRefresh
28 Mar, 2021 (Sun) RAC 58 37 Days agoRefresh
29 Mar, 2021 (Mon) Available 0231 37 Days agoRefresh
30 Mar, 2021 (Tue) Available 0175 37 Days agoRefresh
31 Mar, 2021 (Wed) Available 0183 37 Days agoRefresh
1 Apr, 2021 (Thu) Available 0138 37 Days agoRefresh
2 Apr, 2021 (Fri) NeverCheck
3 Apr, 2021 (Sat) NeverCheck
4 Apr, 2021 (Sun) NeverCheck
5 Apr, 2021 (Mon) NeverCheck
6 Apr, 2021 (Tue) RAC 163 20 Days agoRefresh
7 Apr, 2021 (Wed) Waitinglist 17 20 Days agoRefresh
8 Apr, 2021 (Thu) Waitinglist 54 7 Days agoRefresh
9 Apr, 2021 (Fri) Waitinglist 64 7 Days agoRefresh
10 Apr, 2021 (Sat) Waitinglist 111 7 Days agoRefresh
11 Apr, 2021 (Sun) Waitinglist 107 7 Days agoRefresh
12 Apr, 2021 (Mon) Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 101 7 Days agoRefresh
13 Apr, 2021 (Tue) Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 109 7 Days agoRefresh
14 Apr, 2021 (Wed) Waitinglist 12 RAC 66 Available 0367 41 Days agoRefresh
15 Apr, 2021 (Thu) Waitinglist 17 RAC 126 Available 0355 41 Days agoRefresh
16 Apr, 2021 (Fri) Waitinglist 32 13 Days agoRefresh
17 Apr, 2021 (Sat) Waitinglist 25 13 Days agoRefresh
18 Apr, 2021 (Sun) Waitinglist 114 30 Days agoRefresh
19 Apr, 2021 (Mon) Waitinglist 115 30 Days agoRefresh
20 Apr, 2021 (Tue) Waitinglist 142 30 Days agoRefresh
21 Apr, 2021 (Wed) Waitinglist 145 30 Days agoRefresh
22 Apr, 2021 (Thu) Waitinglist 152 30 Days agoRefresh
23 Apr, 2021 (Fri) Waitinglist 204 REGRET 29 Days agoRefresh
24 Apr, 2021 (Sat)Available 0002 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 27 Waitinglist 159 REGRET 29 Days agoRefresh
25 Apr, 2021 (Sun)Available 0003 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 32 Waitinglist 153 REGRET 28 Days agoRefresh
26 Apr, 2021 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 27 Waitinglist 156 Waitinglist 10 25 Days agoRefresh
27 Apr, 2021 (Tue)Available 0002 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 30 Waitinglist 124 Waitinglist 10 25 Days agoRefresh
28 Apr, 2021 (Wed)Available 0002 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 38 Waitinglist 127 REGRET 25 Days agoRefresh
29 Apr, 2021 (Thu)Available 0002 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 41 Waitinglist 123 Waitinglist 7 25 Days agoRefresh
30 Apr, 2021 (Fri)Available 0003 RAC 6 Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 94 Available 0071 25 Days agoRefresh
1 May, 2021 (Sat)Available 0003 Available 0013 RAC 14 Waitinglist 44 REGRET 25 Days agoRefresh
2 May, 2021 (Sun) REGRET 22 Days agoRefresh
3 May, 2021 (Mon) REGRET 22 Days agoRefresh
4 May, 2021 (Tue) REGRET 22 Days agoRefresh
5 May, 2021 (Wed) NeverCheck
6 May, 2021 (Thu) NeverCheck
7 May, 2021 (Fri) NeverCheck
8 May, 2021 (Sat) NeverCheck
9 May, 2021 (Sun) NeverCheck
10 May, 2021 (Mon) Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 54 Waitinglist 274 9 Days agoRefresh
11 May, 2021 (Tue) Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 69 Waitinglist 275 9 Days agoRefresh
12 May, 2021 (Wed) Waitinglist 238 9 Days agoRefresh
13 May, 2021 (Thu) Waitinglist 178 REGRET 9 Days agoRefresh
14 May, 2021 (Fri) Waitinglist 204 REGRET 9 Days agoRefresh
15 May, 2021 (Sat) Waitinglist 232 REGRET 9 Days agoRefresh
16 May, 2021 (Sun) Waitinglist 316 REGRET 10 Days agoRefresh
17 May, 2021 (Mon) NeverCheck
18 May, 2021 (Tue) NeverCheck
19 May, 2021 (Wed) NeverCheck
20 May, 2021 (Thu) NeverCheck
21 May, 2021 (Fri) NeverCheck
22 May, 2021 (Sat) NeverCheck
23 May, 2021 (Sun) NeverCheck
24 May, 2021 (Mon) NeverCheck
25 May, 2021 (Tue) NeverCheck
26 May, 2021 (Wed) NeverCheck
27 May, 2021 (Thu) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

02534 train seat availability02534 running status02534 bdts gkp suvidha surat to kanpur 21nov 2015csmt to akola train seat availabilitymumbai csmt station inquri numberpune to csmt train