RailEnquiry

Loading..

02392 - Shramjivi Exp Sp Availability Calendar
New Delhi (NDLS) Patna Jn (PNBE)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
13 May, 2021 (Thu) Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 123 15 Days agoRefresh
14 May, 2021 (Fri) Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 141 Waitinglist 69 15 Days agoRefresh
15 May, 2021 (Sat) Waitinglist 30 Waitinglist 99 29 Days agoRefresh
16 May, 2021 (Sun) Waitinglist 67 25 Days agoRefresh
17 May, 2021 (Mon) Waitinglist 77 25 Days agoRefresh
18 May, 2021 (Tue) Waitinglist 82 Waitinglist 68 96 Days agoRefresh
19 May, 2021 (Wed) Available 0005 Waitinglist 61 Waitinglist 62 96 Days agoRefresh
20 May, 2021 (Thu) Available 0032 Waitinglist 77 82 Days agoRefresh
21 May, 2021 (Fri) Available 0045 Waitinglist 52 82 Days agoRefresh
22 May, 2021 (Sat) Available 0049 Waitinglist 59 82 Days agoRefresh
23 May, 2021 (Sun) Available 0035 Waitinglist 19 82 Days agoRefresh
24 May, 2021 (Mon) Available 0062 RAC 72 82 Days agoRefresh
25 May, 2021 (Tue) Available 0072 RAC 37 82 Days agoRefresh
26 May, 2021 (Wed) NeverCheck
27 May, 2021 (Thu) NeverCheck
28 May, 2021 (Fri) Available 0062 Available 0071 84 Days agoRefresh
29 May, 2021 (Sat) Available 0068 Available 0141 84 Days agoRefresh
30 May, 2021 (Sun) Available 0058 Available 0115 84 Days agoRefresh
31 May, 2021 (Mon) Available 0079 Available 0167 84 Days agoRefresh
1 Jun, 2021 (Tue) Available 0077 Available 0118 84 Days agoRefresh
2 Jun, 2021 (Wed) Available 0085 Available 0133 84 Days agoRefresh
3 Jun, 2021 (Thu) NeverCheck
4 Jun, 2021 (Fri) NeverCheck
5 Jun, 2021 (Sat) NeverCheck
6 Jun, 2021 (Sun) NeverCheck
7 Jun, 2021 (Mon) NeverCheck
8 Jun, 2021 (Tue) NeverCheck
9 Jun, 2021 (Wed) NeverCheck
10 Jun, 2021 (Thu) NeverCheck
11 Jun, 2021 (Fri) NeverCheck
12 Jun, 2021 (Sat) NeverCheck
13 Jun, 2021 (Sun) NeverCheck
14 Jun, 2021 (Mon) NeverCheck
15 Jun, 2021 (Tue) NeverCheck
16 Jun, 2021 (Wed) NeverCheck
17 Jun, 2021 (Thu) NeverCheck
18 Jun, 2021 (Fri) NeverCheck
19 Jun, 2021 (Sat) NeverCheck
20 Jun, 2021 (Sun) NeverCheck
21 Jun, 2021 (Mon) NeverCheck
22 Jun, 2021 (Tue) NeverCheck
23 Jun, 2021 (Wed) NeverCheck
24 Jun, 2021 (Thu) NeverCheck
25 Jun, 2021 (Fri) NeverCheck
26 Jun, 2021 (Sat) NeverCheck
27 Jun, 2021 (Sun) NeverCheck
28 Jun, 2021 (Mon) NeverCheck
29 Jun, 2021 (Tue) NeverCheck
30 Jun, 2021 (Wed) NeverCheck
1 Jul, 2021 (Thu) NeverCheck
2 Jul, 2021 (Fri) NeverCheck
3 Jul, 2021 (Sat) NeverCheck
4 Jul, 2021 (Sun) NeverCheck
5 Jul, 2021 (Mon) NeverCheck
6 Jul, 2021 (Tue) NeverCheck
7 Jul, 2021 (Wed) NeverCheck
8 Jul, 2021 (Thu) NeverCheck
9 Jul, 2021 (Fri) NeverCheck
10 Jul, 2021 (Sat) NeverCheck
11 Jul, 2021 (Sun) NeverCheck
12 Jul, 2021 (Mon) NeverCheck
13 Jul, 2021 (Tue) NeverCheck
14 Jul, 2021 (Wed) NeverCheck
15 Jul, 2021 (Thu) NeverCheck
16 Jul, 2021 (Fri) NeverCheck
17 Jul, 2021 (Sat) NeverCheck
18 Jul, 2021 (Sun) NeverCheck
19 Jul, 2021 (Mon) NeverCheck
20 Jul, 2021 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Jul, 2021 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Jul, 2021 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Jul, 2021 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Jul, 2021 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Jul, 2021 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Jul, 2021 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Jul, 2021 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Jul, 2021 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Jul, 2021 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Jul, 2021 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Jul, 2021 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Aug, 2021 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Aug, 2021 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Aug, 2021 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Aug, 2021 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Aug, 2021 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Aug, 2021 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Aug, 2021 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Aug, 2021 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Aug, 2021 (Mon) NeverCheck
10 Aug, 2021 (Tue) NeverCheck
11 Aug, 2021 (Wed) NeverCheck
12 Aug, 2021 (Thu) NeverCheck
13 Aug, 2021 (Fri) NeverCheck
14 Aug, 2021 (Sat) NeverCheck
15 Aug, 2021 (Sun) NeverCheck
16 Aug, 2021 (Mon) NeverCheck
17 Aug, 2021 (Tue) NeverCheck
18 Aug, 2021 (Wed) NeverCheck
19 Aug, 2021 (Thu) NeverCheck
20 Aug, 2021 (Fri) NeverCheck
21 Aug, 2021 (Sat) NeverCheck
22 Aug, 2021 (Sun) NeverCheck
23 Aug, 2021 (Mon) NeverCheck
24 Aug, 2021 (Tue) NeverCheck
25 Aug, 2021 (Wed) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2021 (Thu) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2021 (Fri) NeverCheck
28 Aug, 2021 (Sat) NeverCheck
29 Aug, 2021 (Sun) NeverCheck
30 Aug, 2021 (Mon) NeverCheck
31 Aug, 2021 (Tue) NeverCheck
1 Sep, 2021 (Wed) NeverCheck
2 Sep, 2021 (Thu) NeverCheck
3 Sep, 2021 (Fri) NeverCheck
4 Sep, 2021 (Sat) NeverCheck
5 Sep, 2021 (Sun) NeverCheck
6 Sep, 2021 (Mon) NeverCheck
7 Sep, 2021 (Tue) NeverCheck
8 Sep, 2021 (Wed) NeverCheck
9 Sep, 2021 (Thu) NeverCheck
10 Sep, 2021 (Fri) NeverCheck