RailEnquiry

Loading..

01016 - Kushinagar Special Availability Calendar
Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) Kalyan Jn (KYN)
SMTWTFS

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
26 Jan, 2021 (Tue) NeverCheck
27 Jan, 2021 (Wed) Waitinglist 79 14 Days agoRefresh
28 Jan, 2021 (Thu) Waitinglist 73 14 Days agoRefresh
29 Jan, 2021 (Fri) Waitinglist 74 14 Days agoRefresh
30 Jan, 2021 (Sat) Waitinglist 62 14 Days agoRefresh
31 Jan, 2021 (Sun) Waitinglist 70 14 Days agoRefresh
1 Feb, 2021 (Mon) Waitinglist 40 14 Days agoRefresh
2 Feb, 2021 (Tue) NeverCheck
3 Feb, 2021 (Wed) NeverCheck
4 Feb, 2021 (Thu) NeverCheck
5 Feb, 2021 (Fri) NeverCheck
6 Feb, 2021 (Sat) NeverCheck
7 Feb, 2021 (Sun) NeverCheck
8 Feb, 2021 (Mon) NeverCheck
9 Feb, 2021 (Tue) NeverCheck
10 Feb, 2021 (Wed) NeverCheck
11 Feb, 2021 (Thu) NeverCheck
12 Feb, 2021 (Fri) NeverCheck
13 Feb, 2021 (Sat) NeverCheck
14 Feb, 2021 (Sun) Available 0352 42 Days agoRefresh
15 Feb, 2021 (Mon) Available 0292 42 Days agoRefresh
16 Feb, 2021 (Tue) Available 0311 42 Days agoRefresh
17 Feb, 2021 (Wed) Available 0423 42 Days agoRefresh
18 Feb, 2021 (Thu) Available 0374 42 Days agoRefresh
19 Feb, 2021 (Fri) Available 0393 42 Days agoRefresh
20 Feb, 2021 (Sat) NeverCheck
21 Feb, 2021 (Sun) NeverCheck
22 Feb, 2021 (Mon) NeverCheck
23 Feb, 2021 (Tue) NeverCheck
24 Feb, 2021 (Wed) NeverCheck
25 Feb, 2021 (Thu) NeverCheck
26 Feb, 2021 (Fri) NeverCheck
27 Feb, 2021 (Sat) NeverCheck
28 Feb, 2021 (Sun) NeverCheck
1 Mar, 2021 (Mon) NeverCheck
2 Mar, 2021 (Tue) NeverCheck
3 Mar, 2021 (Wed) NeverCheck
4 Mar, 2021 (Thu) NeverCheck
5 Mar, 2021 (Fri)RAC 1 29 Days agoRefresh
6 Mar, 2021 (Sat)Available 0007 29 Days agoRefresh
7 Mar, 2021 (Sun)Available 0014 29 Days agoRefresh
8 Mar, 2021 (Mon)Available 0012 29 Days agoRefresh
9 Mar, 2021 (Tue)Available 0014 29 Days agoRefresh
10 Mar, 2021 (Wed)Available 0010 29 Days agoRefresh
11 Mar, 2021 (Thu) NeverCheck
12 Mar, 2021 (Fri) NeverCheck
13 Mar, 2021 (Sat) NeverCheck
14 Mar, 2021 (Sun) NeverCheck
15 Mar, 2021 (Mon) NeverCheck
16 Mar, 2021 (Tue) NeverCheck
17 Mar, 2021 (Wed) NeverCheck
18 Mar, 2021 (Thu) NeverCheck
19 Mar, 2021 (Fri) NeverCheck
20 Mar, 2021 (Sat) NeverCheck
21 Mar, 2021 (Sun) NeverCheck
22 Mar, 2021 (Mon) NeverCheck
23 Mar, 2021 (Tue) NeverCheck
24 Mar, 2021 (Wed) NeverCheck
25 Mar, 2021 (Thu) NeverCheck
26 Mar, 2021 (Fri) NeverCheck
27 Mar, 2021 (Sat) NeverCheck
28 Mar, 2021 (Sun) NeverCheck
29 Mar, 2021 (Mon) NeverCheck
30 Mar, 2021 (Tue) NeverCheck
31 Mar, 2021 (Wed) NeverCheck
1 Apr, 2021 (Thu) NeverCheck
2 Apr, 2021 (Fri) NeverCheck
3 Apr, 2021 (Sat) NeverCheck
4 Apr, 2021 (Sun) NeverCheck
5 Apr, 2021 (Mon) NeverCheck
6 Apr, 2021 (Tue) NeverCheck
7 Apr, 2021 (Wed) NeverCheck
8 Apr, 2021 (Thu) NeverCheck
9 Apr, 2021 (Fri) NeverCheck
10 Apr, 2021 (Sat) NeverCheck
11 Apr, 2021 (Sun) NeverCheck
12 Apr, 2021 (Mon) NeverCheck
13 Apr, 2021 (Tue) NeverCheck
14 Apr, 2021 (Wed) NeverCheck
15 Apr, 2021 (Thu) NeverCheck
16 Apr, 2021 (Fri) NeverCheck
17 Apr, 2021 (Sat) NeverCheck
18 Apr, 2021 (Sun) NeverCheck
19 Apr, 2021 (Mon) NeverCheck
20 Apr, 2021 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Apr, 2021 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Apr, 2021 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Apr, 2021 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Apr, 2021 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Apr, 2021 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Apr, 2021 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Apr, 2021 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Apr, 2021 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Apr, 2021 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Apr, 2021 (Fri) NeverCheck
1 May, 2021 (Sat) NeverCheck
2 May, 2021 (Sun) NeverCheck
3 May, 2021 (Mon) NeverCheck
4 May, 2021 (Tue) NeverCheck
5 May, 2021 (Wed) NeverCheck
6 May, 2021 (Thu) NeverCheck
7 May, 2021 (Fri) NeverCheck
8 May, 2021 (Sat) NeverCheck
9 May, 2021 (Sun) NeverCheck
10 May, 2021 (Mon) NeverCheck
11 May, 2021 (Tue) NeverCheck
12 May, 2021 (Wed) NeverCheck
13 May, 2021 (Thu) NeverCheck
14 May, 2021 (Fri) NeverCheck
15 May, 2021 (Sat) NeverCheck
16 May, 2021 (Sun) NeverCheck
17 May, 2021 (Mon) NeverCheck
18 May, 2021 (Tue) NeverCheck
19 May, 2021 (Wed) NeverCheck
20 May, 2021 (Thu) NeverCheck
21 May, 2021 (Fri) NeverCheck
22 May, 2021 (Sat) NeverCheck
23 May, 2021 (Sun) NeverCheck
24 May, 2021 (Mon) NeverCheck
25 May, 2021 (Tue) NeverCheck
26 May, 2021 (Wed) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

01016 running status01016 train current running statusschedule of special train no 01016 start from 1st junekushinagar express 11015 running statuskushinagar express 11016 running statuskushinagar express running status