Railenquiry.in - Indian Rail Enquiry

Find RailEnquiry.IN on Google+ RailEnquiry.IN

Signup with RailEnquiry

RailEnquiry Forum

Feedback/Report Issues

By Train From: To: Quota: Date:
PNR Number >>   Train Number >>  

Click here for Seat/Birth Availability in Train Shiv Ganga Express (12560)
Shiv Ganga Express Train Rating by Passengers
12560 - Shiv Ganga Express has 5 out of 5 rating based on 18899 votes and 8097 user reviews.

TrainSource StationDestination StationDays Run
12560 - Shiv Ganga ExpressNew Delhi (NDLS)Varanasi Jn (BSB)Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
S No. Station Code Station NameRoute No.Arrival Time Departure Time Halt Minutes DistanceDay
1 NDLS New Delhi1Source 18:55 SourceN/A1
2 CNB Kanpur Central100:50 00:55 5:004402
3 ALD Allahabad Jn103:35 04:00 25:006342
4 MUV Manduadih107:03 07:05 2:007552
5 BSB Varanasi Jn107:25 Destination Destination7582
12560,http://railenquiry.in/runningstatus/12560,12560 train running status,12560 running status,running shedul of train no 12560,Running status of 12560,TRAIN NO 12560,12560 train,train running status 12560,shiv ganga express 12560 running status,12560 train status,train no. 12560,12560 current status,running status of train no 12560,train no 12560 running status,rail enquiry