Railenquiry.in - Indian Rail Enquiry

Find RailEnquiry.IN on Google+ RailEnquiry.IN

Signup with RailEnquiry

RailEnquiry Forum

Feedback/Report Issues

By Train From: To: Quota: Date:
PNR Number >>   Train Number >>  

Station Name: Rayagada (RGDA)
Railway Division: Waltair
Railway Zone: ECoR/East Coast Railway
Visakhapatnam Visakhapatnam Airport/VTZ 171Km
Rayagada Railway station (RGDA) comes under ECoR/East Coast Railway Zone of Indian Railways.
Rayagada Railway Station Rayagada Railway Station, Railway Station Rd, Rayagada, Orissa, India, Rayagada, Orissa India. .

Rayagada Railway Station handles over 24 trains daily (Up/Down) and serves about 36000 passengers everyday.
There are about 12 Trains which starts/passes from Rayagada Railway Station and are displayed below.

#Train No.Train NameFromTo
1 12889 Tata Ypr Express Tatanagar Jn Yesvantpur Jn
2 58529 Durg Vskp Passenger Durg Vishakapatnam
3 18517 Korba Vskp Exp. Korba Vishakapatnam
4 12836 Ypr Hte Bi Weekly S/fast Yesvantpur Jn Hatia
5 58302 Krpu Sbp Pass Koraput Sambalpur
6 58528 Vskp R Passenger Vishakapatnam Raipur Jn
7 12807 Vskp Nzm Samta Exp. Vishakapatnam Delhi H Nizamuddin
8 58537 Krpu Vskp Pass Koraput Vishakapatnam
9 58538 Vskp Krpu Pass Vishakapatnam Koraput
10 18006 Jdb Krpu Hwh Express Jagdalpur Howrah Jn
11 18302 Rgda Sbp Express Rayagada Sambalpur
12 18301 Sbp Rgda Express Sambalpur Rayagada
rayagada passenger,rayagada passenger running status,rayagada to koraput trains,rayagada vijayawada passenger running status,trains from rayagada to koraput,rayagada to koraput train,rayagada passenger current running status,rayagada to vijayawada passenger,vijayawada rayagada passenger running status,57271 vijavada rayagada. Passanger,vijayawada to rayagada passenger,train from rayagada to koraput,http://railenquiry.in/stationstatic/RtoRGDA/Raipur-Jn-TO-Rayagada,rayagada passenger seat availability,http://railenquiry.in/departingtains/RGDA/Rayagada,rail enquiry