Railenquiry.in - Indian Rail Enquiry

Find RailEnquiry.IN on Google+ RailEnquiry.IN

Signup with RailEnquiry

RailEnquiry Forum

Feedback/Report Issues

By Train From: To: Quota: Date:
PNR Number >>   Train Number >>  

Station Name: Palwal (PWL)
Railway Division: Delhi
Railway Zone: NR/Northern Railway
New Delhi Indira Gandhi International Airport/DEL 54Km
Palwal Railway station (PWL) comes under NR/Northern Railway Zone of Indian Railways.
Palwal Railway Station Palwal Railway Station, Palwal, Haryana, India, Palwal, Haryana India. .

Palwal Railway Station handles over 44 trains daily (Up/Down) and serves about 66000 passengers everyday.
There are about 22 Trains which starts/passes from Palwal Railway Station and are displayed below.

#Train No.Train NameFromTo
1 18238 Chhatisgarh Express Amritsar Jn Bilaspur Jn
2 64074 Ndls Pwl 12car Emu New Delhi Kosi Kalan
3 64011 Pwl Ssb 10 Car Emu Palwal Shakurbasti
4 64053 Pwl Gzb 12caremu Palwal Ghaziabad
5 64905 Mtj Ndls 12car Emu Mathura Jn New Delhi
6 64075 Pwl Ndls 10car Emu Palwal New Delhi
7 64903 Mtj Gzb 12car Emu Mathura Jn Ghaziabad
8 64077 Pwl Ndls Emu Palwal New Delhi
9 64055 Pwl Gzb 12car Emu Palwal Ghaziabad
10 64491 Pwl Ndls Ladiesd Spl Palwal New Delhi
11 14211 Agc Intercity Express Agra Cantt New Delhi
12 64901 Ksv Gzb 12car Emu Kosi Kalan Ghaziabad
13 13008 U A Toofan Exp Shri Ganganagar Howrah Jn
14 51902 Dli Agc Passenger Old Delhi Agra Cantt
15 54004 Nzm Ksv Passenger Delhi H Nizamuddin Kosi Kalan
16 64057 Pwl Gzb 12car Emu Palwal Ghaziabad
17 19023 Fzr Janata Exp Mumbai Central Firozpur Cant
18 12189 Maha Kaushal Express Jabalpur Delhi H Nizamuddin
19 64013 Pwl Ssb 12car Emu Palwal Shakurbasti
20 51901 Agc Dli Passenger Agra Cantt Old Delhi
21 64012 Ssb Pwl 12car Emu Shakurbasti Palwal
22 64078 Ndls Pwl 12car Emu New Delhi Palwal
shakurbasti to palwal emu,palwal to ghaziabad emu,palwal to new delhi emu,palwal ghaziabad emu,railenquery.in/delhi to palwal 13008 currunt running status,railenquery.in/delhi to palwalemu 13008 passanger currunt running status,new delhi to palwal emu,shakurbasti to palwal emu time table,palwal to new delhi emu time table,ghaziabad to palwal emu,palwal to agra train,delhi to palwal emu running status,new delhi to palwal emu running status,new delhi to palwal emu time table,emu train from palwal to shakurbasti,rail enquiry