Railenquiry.in - Indian Rail Enquiry

Find RailEnquiry.IN on Google+ RailEnquiry.IN

Try the NEW RailEnquiry - Beta

RailEnquiry Forum

Feedback/Report Issues

By Train From: To: Quota: Date:
PNR Number >>   Train Number >>  

Station Name: Madgaon (MAO)
Railway Division: Karwar
Railway Zone: KR/Konkan Railway
Goa Dabolim Airport/GOI 19Km
Madgaon Railway station (MAO) comes under KR/Konkan Railway Zone of Indian Railways.
Madgaon Railway Station Margao Railway Station, Ghandi Market Rd, Margaon, Goa, India, Madgaon., Goa India. Phone: 0832-2712790.. .

Madgaon Railway Station handles over 34 trains daily (Up/Down) and serves about 51000 passengers everyday.
There are about 17 Trains which starts/passes from Madgaon Railway Station and are displayed below.

#Train No.Train NameFromTo
1 12202 Ltt Garib Rath Kochuveli Lokmanya Tilak Term
2 12619 Matsyagandha Exp Lokmanya Tilak Term Mangalore Cntl
3 22635 Maq Intercity Ex Madgaon Mangalore Cntl
4 01046 Mao Ltt Summer Spl Madgaon Lokmanya Tilak Term
5 10112 Konkan Kanya Express Madgaon Mumbai Cst
6 56965 Qlm Vsg Kulem Vasco Da Gama
7 56966 Vsg Qlm Vasco Da Gama Kulem
8 70101 Mao Kawr Dmu Madgaon Karwar
9 50102 Madgaon Ratnagiri Madgaon Ratnagiri
10 12134 Majn Cstm Express Mangalore Jn Mumbai Cst
11 10215 Mao Ers Madgaon Ernakulam Jn
12 12620 Matsyaganda Exp Mangalore Cntl Lokmanya Tilak Term
13 12618 Mngla Lksdp Exp Delhi H Nizamuddin Ernakulam Jn
14 16345 Netravati Exp Lokmanya Tilak Term Trivandrum Central
15 19578 Hapa Tenweekly Hapa Tirunelveli
16 01045 Ltt Mao Summer Spl Lokmanya Tilak Term Madgaon
17 10103 Mandovi Express Mumbai Cst Madgaon
konkan kanya reservation from madgaon to cst on 7 nov 2013,madgaon railway station enquiry number,madgaon railway station phone number,hapa madgaon express running status,Madgaon-manglore passenger 56641,diva madgaon passenger timetable,kalyan to madgaon train,hapa madgaon train running status,nagpur to madgaon train,Hapa madgaon express,diva madgaon passenger current status,panvel to madgaon train,kacheguda to madgaon train,trains from vasai to madgaon ,cst-madgaon train 10103 seats availability,rail enquiry