Railenquiry.in - Indian Rail Enquiry

Find RailEnquiry.IN on Google+ RailEnquiry.IN

Try the NEW RailEnquiry - Beta

RailEnquiry Forum

Feedback/Report Issues

By Train From: To: Quota: Date:
PNR Number >>   Train Number >>  

Station Name: Danapur (DNR)
Railway Division: Danapur
Railway Zone: ECR/East Central Railway
Patna Airport/PAT 4Km
Danapur Railway station (DNR) comes under ECR/East Central Railway Zone of Indian Railways.
Danapur Railway Station Danapur Railway Station, Khagaul, Bihar, India, Khagaul, Bihar India. .

Danapur Railway Station handles over -2 trains daily (Up/Down) and serves about -3000 passengers everyday.
There are about -1 Trains which starts/passes from Danapur Railway Station and are displayed below.

#Train No.Train NameFromTo
danapur sahibganj,danapur tata express train no?,durg danapur south bihar exp current time,train runing status of sbg danapur ex,danapur rajgir intercity,train runing status of sbg danapur exp,Danapur howrah running status,danapur to sahibganj intercity runing status,danapur durg train running status,danapur howrah express,danapur bhagalpur,Danapur sahibganj intercity exp running status,danapur tata express,sahibganj danapur intercity running status,Danapur tata exp,rail enquiry