Railenquiry.in - Indian Rail Enquiry

Find RailEnquiry.IN on Google+ RailEnquiry.IN

Signup with RailEnquiry

RailEnquiry Forum

Feedback/Report Issues

By Train From: To: Quota: Date:
PNR Number >>   Train Number >>  

Station Name: Agra Cantt (AGC)
Railway Division: Agra
Railway Zone: NCR/North Central Railway
Agra Kheria Airport/AGR 3Km
Agra Cantt Railway station (AGC) comes under NCR/North Central Railway Zone of Indian Railways.
Agra Cantt Railway Station Agra Cantonment Railway station, Station Rd, Idgah Colony, Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India, Agra, Uttar Pradesh India. .

Agra Cantt Railway Station handles over -2 trains daily (Up/Down) and serves about -3000 passengers everyday.
There are about -1 Trains which starts/passes from Agra Cantt Railway Station and are displayed below.

#Train No.Train NameFromTo
arrivals at agra cantt,Train no 13239 status ranning status agra cantt,agra cantt railway station enquiry number,trains from hazrat nizamuddin to agra cantt,trains from gwalior to agra cantt,kolkatta agra cantt. express current running position,agra cantt to manmad train,gwalior to agra cantt train,nizamuddin to agra cantt,trains from agra cantt to mathura jn,trains from faridabad to agra cantt,agra cantt to allahabad train,trains from nizamuddin to agra cantt,agra cantt to secunderabad trains,agra cantt to ajmer train,rail enquiry