C20 (97620) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Kurla Jn.
97620 - C20Kurla Jn. (CLA)Chatrapati Shivaji Terminus Mumbai (CSTM)
1Kurla Jn. (CLA)12:00 AM04:13 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Matunga (mumbai) (MTN)04:20 PM04:21 PM0 Mins5 KMs1
3Dadar (cenral Railway) (DR)04:23 PM04:24 PM0 Mins6 KMs1
4Parel (mumbai) (PR)04:26 PM04:27 PM0 Mins7 KMs1
5Currey Road (mumbai) (CRD)04:29 PM04:30 PM0 Mins9 KMs1
6Chinchpokli (mumbai) (CHG)04:31 PM04:32 PM0 Mins9 KMs1
7Byculla (mumbai) (BY)04:33 PM04:34 PM0 Mins11 KMs1
8Sandhurst Road (mumbai ) (SNRD)04:36 PM04:37 PM0 Mins13 KMs1
9Masjid (mumbai) (MSD)04:39 PM04:40 PM0 Mins14 KMs1
10Chatrapati Shivaji Terminus Mumbai (CSTM)04:43 PMDestination0 Mins15 KMs1

C20 Fare    C20 Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

gkp to ldh 8 dec2015how many seat available in 11015 of 1dec2015train from ambala can't to patna at monday 2 dec2017