Rtm Lmnr Dmu (79311) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Ratlam Jn.
79311 - Rtm Lmnr DmuRatlam Jn. (RTM)Indore Jn. (INDB)
1Ratlam Jn. (RTM)12:00 AM07:00 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Nauganwan (NGW)07:13 PM07:15 PM0 Mins16 KMs1
3Pritam Nagar (PRNG)07:23 PM07:25 PM0 Mins22 KMs1
4Runija (RNJ)07:32 PM07:34 PM0 Mins31 KMs1
5Sunderabad (SNBD)07:42 PM07:44 PM0 Mins36 KMs1
6Barnagar (BNG)07:52 PM07:54 PM0 Mins47 KMs1
7Pir Jhalar (PJH)08:03 PM08:05 PM0 Mins57 KMs1
8Gautampura Road (GPX)08:11 PM08:13 PM0 Mins63 KMs1
9Osra (OSRA)08:21 PM08:23 PM0 Mins71 KMs1
10Fatehabad Chandrawati Ganj Jn. (FTD)08:30 PM08:32 PM0 Mins79 KMs1
11Ajnod (AJN)08:46 PM08:48 PM0 Mins90 KMs1
12Balauda Takun (BLDK)09:06 PM09:08 PM0 Mins97 KMs1
13Palia (PLA)09:15 PM09:17 PM0 Mins104 KMs1
14Lakshmibai Nagar (LMNR)09:36 PM09:38 PM0 Mins115 KMs1
15Indore Jn. (INDB)09:50 PMDestination0 Mins118 KMs1

Rtm Lmnr Dmu Fare    Rtm Lmnr Dmu Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

rtm laxmibai demu live running status79311 ratlam laxmibainagar dmu traincurrent status 79311 trainmds to rtm trainrtm to adirtm to brc train