Rtm - Nmh - Rtm Dmu (79304) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from
79304 - Rtm - Nmh - Rtm Dmu () ()
1Nimach (NMH)12:00 AM02:50 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Harkia Khal (HKL)03:03 PM03:04 PM0 Mins13 KMs1
3Malhargarh (MLG)03:16 PM03:17 PM0 Mins25 KMs1
4Piplia (PIP)03:26 PM03:27 PM0 Mins33 KMs1
5Mandsor (MDS)03:42 PM03:43 PM0 Mins48 KMs1
6Dalauda (DLD)03:57 PM03:59 PM0 Mins63 KMs1
7Kachnara (KHNR)04:14 PM04:16 PM0 Mins75 KMs1
8Dhodhar (DOD)04:22 PM04:23 PM0 Mins83 KMs1
9Jaora (JAO)04:38 PM04:40 PM0 Mins99 KMs1
10Barayala Chaurasi (BRLA)04:50 PM04:51 PM0 Mins108 KMs1
11Namli (NLI)05:03 PM05:05 PM0 Mins119 KMs1
12Ratlam Jn. (RTM)05:45 PM12:00 AM0 Mins132 KMs1

Rtm - Nmh - Rtm Dmu Fare    Rtm - Nmh - Rtm Dmu Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

nimach ratlam trains current statusnimach to ratlam dmu current running status79304 running statusmds to rtm trainrtm to adirtm to brc train