Gondia-kge Demu (78801) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Gondia Jn.
78801 - Gondia-kge DemuGondia Jn. (G)Kaangi (KGE)
1Gondia Jn. (G)12:00 AM04:30 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Nadradham Ph (NGDM)04:38 AM04:39 AM0 Mins5 KMs1
3Pratap Bagh (PRBG)04:42 AM04:43 AM0 Mins8 KMs1
4Gatra (GRJ)04:46 AM04:47 AM0 Mins12 KMs1
5Birsola (BRA)04:53 AM04:55 AM0 Mins16 KMs1
6Khara (KRXA)05:02 AM05:03 AM0 Mins24 KMs1
7Hatta Road (HTT)05:08 AM05:10 AM0 Mins28 KMs1
8Kanhadgaon (KNDG)05:13 AM05:14 AM0 Mins32 KMs1
9Balaghat Jn. (BTC)05:30 AM05:35 AM0 Mins40 KMs1
10Garra (GRHX)05:47 AM05:48 AM0 Mins48 KMs1
11Kaydi Hal (KAYI)05:52 AM05:53 AM0 Mins52 KMs1
12Waraseoni (WRI)06:00 AM06:02 AM0 Mins58 KMs1
13Saongi (SGC)06:10 AM06:11 AM0 Mins66 KMs1
14Kochewahi (KFX)06:17 AM06:18 AM0 Mins73 KMs1
15Lucknow Wes (alh (LNW)06:25 AM06:26 AM0 Mins79 KMs1
16Kaangi (KGE)07:00 AMDestination0 Mins87 KMs1

Gondia-kge Demu Fare    Gondia-kge Demu Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

gondia to katangi demo78801 live running statusgondia to katangi train time