Mkm Passenger (76519) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Marikuppam
76519 - Mkm PassengerMarikuppam (MKM)Bangalore City Jn. (SBC)
1Marikuppam (MKM)12:00 AM04:45 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Champion (CHU)04:50 AM04:51 AM0 Mins1 KMs1
3Oorgaum (OGM)04:55 AM04:56 AM0 Mins4 KMs1
4Coromandel (COL)05:01 AM05:02 AM0 Mins6 KMs1
5B.e.m.l. Nagar H (BEML)05:06 AM05:07 AM0 Mins8 KMs1
6Bangarapet Jn. (BWT)05:29 AM05:30 AM0 Mins16 KMs1
7Malur (MLO)05:58 AM06:00 AM0 Mins42 KMs1
8Whitefield (WFD)06:18 AM06:20 AM0 Mins62 KMs1
9Krishnarajapuram (KJM)06:43 AM06:45 AM0 Mins72 KMs1
10Bangalore Cant. (BNC)07:19 AM07:20 AM0 Mins81 KMs1
11Bangalore City Jn. (SBC)07:40 AMDestination0 Mins86 KMs1

Mkm Passenger Fare    Mkm Passenger Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

ndls to mkmmkm to delhi trinhdih to mkm