Pushpull (67266) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Hyderabad Deccan
67266 - PushpullHyderabad Deccan (HYB)Kazipet Jn. (KZJ)
1Hyderabad Deccan (HYB)12:00 AM06:40 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Khairatabad (KQD)06:49 PM06:50 PM0 Mins2 KMs1
3Secunderabad Jn. (SC)07:10 PM07:11 PM0 Mins7 KMs1
4Maula Ali (MLY)07:23 PM07:24 PM0 Mins13 KMs1
5Charlapalli (CHZ)07:32 PM07:33 PM0 Mins20 KMs1
6Ghatkesar (GT)07:40 PM07:41 PM0 Mins28 KMs1
7Bibinagar Jn. (BN)07:51 PM07:52 PM0 Mins40 KMs1
8Bhongir (BG)08:04 PM08:05 PM0 Mins62 KMs1
9Raigir (RAG)08:09 PM08:10 PM0 Mins68 KMs1
10Wangapalli (WP)08:14 PM08:15 PM0 Mins74 KMs1
11Aler (ALER)08:24 PM08:25 PM0 Mins85 KMs1
12Pembarti (PBP)08:34 PM08:35 PM0 Mins93 KMs1
13Jangaon (ZN)08:44 PM08:45 PM0 Mins99 KMs1
14Raghunathpalli (RGP)08:54 PM08:55 PM0 Mins111 KMs1
15Ghanapur (GNP)09:14 PM09:15 PM0 Mins127 KMs1
16Pindial (PQL)09:29 PM09:30 PM0 Mins139 KMs1
17Kazipet Jn. (KZJ)10:00 PMDestination0 Mins147 KMs1

Pushpull Fare    Pushpull Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

push pull train hyderabad to kazipetwww pushpultraintimings compushpull passenger train running statuskarimnagar pushpull train numberwgl to hyb pushpullpushpull 67267