Kjm Passenger (66534) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Baiyyappanahalli
66534 - Kjm PassengerBaiyyappanahalli (BYPL)Kuppam (KPN)
1Baiyyappanahalli (BYPL)12:00 AM07:30 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Krishnarajapuram (KJM)07:37 PM07:38 PM0 Mins3 KMs1
3 (HDIH)07:39 PM07:40 PM0 Mins7 KMs1
4Whitefield (WFD)07:49 PM07:50 PM0 Mins14 KMs1
5Devangonthi (DKN)07:57 PM07:58 PM0 Mins22 KMs1
6Malur (MLO)08:05 PM08:06 PM0 Mins34 KMs1
7Byatrayanahalli (BFW)08:11 PM08:12 PM0 Mins43 KMs1
8Tyakal (TCL)08:17 PM08:18 PM0 Mins49 KMs1
9Maralahalli (MZV)08:22 PM08:23 PM0 Mins55 KMs1
10Bangarapet Jn. (BWT)08:30 PM08:32 PM0 Mins61 KMs1
11Kamasamudram (KSM)08:45 PM08:46 PM0 Mins73 KMs1
12Bisanattam (BSM)08:53 PM08:54 PM0 Mins80 KMs1
13Gudupalli (GDP)08:59 PM09:00 PM0 Mins85 KMs1
14Kuppam (KPN)09:25 PMDestination0 Mins95 KMs1

Kjm Passenger Fare    Kjm Passenger Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

66534 live status66534 trainkjm to bwtkjm to mastrains from kjm to bwt