Sbc Passenger (66532) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Bangalore City Jn.
66532 - Sbc PassengerBangalore City Jn. (SBC)Marikuppam (MKM)
1Bangalore City Jn. (SBC)12:00 AM02:45 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Bangalore Cant. (BNC)02:54 PM02:55 PM0 Mins4 KMs1
3Bangalore East (BNCE)02:59 PM03:00 PM0 Mins7 KMs1
4Baiyyappanahalli (BYPL)03:04 PM03:05 PM0 Mins10 KMs1
5Krishnarajapuram (KJM)03:09 PM03:10 PM0 Mins14 KMs1
6 (HDIH)03:17 PM03:18 PM0 Mins18 KMs1
7Whitefield (WFD)03:22 PM03:23 PM0 Mins25 KMs1
8Devangonthi (DKN)03:30 PM03:31 PM0 Mins32 KMs1
9Malur (MLO)03:40 PM03:41 PM0 Mins45 KMs1
10Byatrayanahalli (BFW)03:47 PM03:48 PM0 Mins53 KMs1
11Tyakal (TCL)03:54 PM03:55 PM0 Mins59 KMs1
12Bangarapet Jn. (BWT)04:38 PM04:40 PM0 Mins72 KMs1
13B.e.m.l. Nagar H (BEML)04:50 PM04:51 PM0 Mins79 KMs1
14Coromandel (COL)04:54 PM04:55 PM0 Mins81 KMs1
15Oorgaum (OGM)04:57 PM04:58 PM0 Mins83 KMs1
16Champion (CHU)05:01 PM05:02 PM0 Mins86 KMs1
17Marikuppam (MKM)05:10 PMDestination0 Mins88 KMs1

Sbc Passenger Fare    Sbc Passenger Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

66532 train running status66532 train live runnning statussbc,bxrkpd to sbckbpr to sbc