Nlr Passenger (66032) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Nellore
66032 - Nlr PassengerNellore (NLR)Sullurupeta (SPE)
1Nellore (NLR)12:00 AM05:50 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Nellore-south Halt (NLS)05:53 PM05:54 PM0 Mins1 KMs1
3Vedayapalem (VDE)05:59 PM06:00 PM0 Mins7 KMs1
4Venkatachalam (VKT)06:08 PM06:09 PM0 Mins16 KMs1
5Manubolu (MBL)06:19 PM06:20 PM0 Mins28 KMs1
6Gudur Jn. (GDR)06:36 PM06:37 PM0 Mins38 KMs1
7Odur (ODUR)06:48 PM06:49 PM0 Mins47 KMs1
8Pedapariya (PYA)06:54 PM06:55 PM0 Mins53 KMs1
9Nayudupeta (NYP)07:05 PM07:06 PM0 Mins65 KMs1
10Doravarichattram (DVR)07:15 PM07:16 PM0 Mins77 KMs1
11Polireddipalem (PEL)07:23 PM07:24 PM0 Mins85 KMs1
12Sullurupeta (SPE)07:40 PMDestination0 Mins93 KMs1

Nlr Passenger Fare    Nlr Passenger Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

66032 train status66032 train possion66032 train live statusnlr to tpty trainsnlr to bza trainsrailequpnlry