Spe Passenger (66028) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Sullurupeta
66028 - Spe PassengerSullurupeta (SPE)Mmcc (MMCC)
1Sullurupeta (SPE)12:00 AM07:55 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Akkampet (AKAT)08:01 PM08:02 PM0 Mins5 KMs1
3Tada (TADA)08:08 PM08:09 PM0 Mins12 KMs1
4Arambakam (AKM)08:15 PM08:16 PM0 Mins19 KMs1
5Elavur (ELR)08:24 PM08:25 PM0 Mins29 KMs1
6Gummidipundi (GPD)08:33 PM08:35 PM0 Mins35 KMs1
7Kavaraippettai (KVP)08:39 PM08:40 PM0 Mins41 KMs1
8Ponneri (PON)08:47 PM08:50 PM0 Mins47 KMs1
9Anuppambattu (APB)08:58 PM08:59 PM0 Mins52 KMs1
10Minjur (MJR)09:02 PM09:03 PM0 Mins56 KMs1
11Nandiyampakkam (NPKM)09:05 PM09:06 PM0 Mins59 KMs1
12Attippattu (AIP)09:07 PM09:08 PM0 Mins60 KMs1
13Attipattu Pudu Nagar.h (AIPP)09:09 PM09:11 PM0 Mins62 KMs1
14Ennore (ENR)09:14 PM09:15 PM0 Mins66 KMs1
15Kathivakkam (KAVM)09:16 PM09:17 PM0 Mins67 KMs1
16Wimco Nagar (WCN)09:19 PM09:20 PM0 Mins70 KMs1
17Tiruvottiyur (TVT)09:25 PM09:26 PM0 Mins73 KMs1
18Tondiarpet (TNP)09:31 PM09:32 PM0 Mins77 KMs1
19Korukkupet (KOK)09:33 PM09:34 PM0 Mins78 KMs1
20Basin Bridge Jn.(madras) (BBQ)09:38 PM09:39 PM0 Mins80 KMs1
21Mmcc (MMCC)09:55 PMDestination0 Mins81 KMs1
22Villivakkam (VLK)10:02 PM10:03 PM0 Mins86 KMs1
23Ambattur (ABU)10:15 PM10:16 PM0 Mins92 KMs1
24Avadi (AVD)10:45 PMDestination0 Mins97 KMs1

Spe Passenger Fare    Spe Passenger Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

cheenai 66028 2chennai central to sullurupeta trains live running statustrain 66028 current running statusbandra to varanasi special traingkp to kyn special trainhospet railway station enquiry number