Lko-cnb Memu (64213) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Lucknow Jn.
64213 - Lko-cnb MemuLucknow Jn. (LKO)Kanpur Central Jn. (CNB)
1Lucknow Jn. (LKO)12:00 AM08:20 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Manak Nagar (MKG)08:33 PM08:34 PM0 Mins4 KMs1
3Amausi (AMS)08:40 PM08:41 PM0 Mins12 KMs1
4Piparsand (POF)08:46 PM08:47 PM0 Mins18 KMs1
5Harauni (HRN)08:52 PM08:53 PM0 Mins24 KMs1
6Jaitipur (JTU)08:59 PM09:00 PM0 Mins32 KMs1
7Kusumbhi (KVX)09:04 PM09:05 PM0 Mins36 KMs1
8Ajgain (AJ)09:09 PM09:10 PM0 Mins40 KMs1
9Sonik (SIC)09:16 PM09:17 PM0 Mins48 KMs1
10Unnao Jn. (ON)09:27 PM09:28 PM0 Mins56 KMs1
11Magarwara (MGW)09:41 PM09:42 PM0 Mins62 KMs1
12Kanpur Bridge (rb) (CPB)09:53 PM09:54 PM0 Mins69 KMs1
13Kanpur Central Jn. (CNB)10:05 PMDestination0 Mins73 KMs1

Lko-cnb Memu Fare    Lko-cnb Memu Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

current status of kanpur to lko64213current running status64213 memu