Bju Passenger (63273) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Barauni Jn.
63273 - Bju PassengerBarauni Jn. (BJU)Mokama Jn. (MKA)
1Barauni Jn. (BJU)12:00 AM11:30 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Dinkar Gram Simaria (DKGS)11:43 AM11:44 AM0 Mins6 KMs1
3Rajendra Pul (RJO)11:53 AM11:55 AM0 Mins9 KMs1
4Hathidah Jn. Upper (HTZU)12:00 PM12:01 PM0 Mins12 KMs1
5Tall Jn (TALL)12:33 PM12:34 PM0 Mins16 KMs1
6Mokama Jn. (MKA)12:45 PMDestination0 Mins20 KMs1

Bju Passenger Fare    Bju Passenger Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

live status of trains from simariya to barauni63273 passeger train live running status63273 running statushwh to bjubju to hwhbju station