Pnbe Passenger (63251) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Patna Jn.
63251 - Pnbe PassengerPatna Jn. (PNBE)Gaya Jn. (GAYA)
1Patna Jn. (PNBE)12:00 AM01:00 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Parsa Bazar (PRBZ)01:10 PM01:11 PM0 Mins6 KMs1
3Punpun (PPN)01:21 PM01:22 PM0 Mins13 KMs1
4Potahi (PFT)01:28 PM01:29 PM0 Mins18 KMs1
5Nema Halt (NEMA)01:33 PM01:34 PM0 Mins22 KMs1
6Nadwan (NDW)01:36 PM01:37 PM0 Mins23 KMs1
7Taregna (TEA)01:45 PM01:47 PM0 Mins29 KMs1
8Nadaul (NDU)02:00 PM02:01 PM0 Mins36 KMs1
9Karona Halt (KRON)02:08 PM02:09 PM0 Mins40 KMs1
10Jehanabad (JHD)02:12 PM02:14 PM0 Mins44 KMs1
11Jahanabad Couirt(flag) (JHDC)02:18 PM02:19 PM0 Mins47 KMs1
12Mai Halt (IAM)02:23 PM02:24 PM0 Mins51 KMs1
13Niyazipur Halt (NZP)02:27 PM02:28 PM0 Mins53 KMs1
14Tehta (THA)02:35 PM02:36 PM0 Mins57 KMs1
15Makhdumpur Gaya (MDE)02:40 PM02:41 PM0 Mins61 KMs1
16Bela (BELA)02:49 PM02:50 PM0 Mins72 KMs1
17Chakand (CKH)03:00 PM03:01 PM0 Mins82 KMs1
18Gaya Jn. (GAYA)03:45 PMDestination0 Mins91 KMs1

Pnbe Passenger Fare    Pnbe Passenger Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

63251 current running statusrunning status of train no 63251, 63251umb to pnbendls to pnbebrc to pnbe