Pnbe Passenger (63249) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Patna Jn.
63249 - Pnbe PassengerPatna Jn. (PNBE)Gaya Jn. (GAYA)
1Patna Jn. (PNBE)12:00 AM12:00 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Parsa Bazar (PRBZ)12:10 PM12:11 PM0 Mins6 KMs1
3Ramgovindsingh Mahuli Halt (RSMN)12:16 PM12:17 PM0 Mins10 KMs1
4Punpun Ghat Halt (PNUG)12:20 PM12:21 PM0 Mins12 KMs1
5Punpun (PPN)12:24 PM12:25 PM0 Mins13 KMs1
6Jatdumri Halt (JTDM)12:29 PM12:30 PM0 Mins15 KMs1
7Potahi (PFT)12:34 PM12:35 PM0 Mins18 KMs1
8Nadwan (NDW)12:40 PM12:41 PM0 Mins23 KMs1
9Taregna (TEA)12:46 PM12:48 PM0 Mins29 KMs1
10Nadaul (NDU)12:55 PM12:56 PM0 Mins36 KMs1
11Jehanabad (JHD)01:03 PM01:05 PM0 Mins44 KMs1
12Tehta (THA)01:20 PM01:21 PM0 Mins57 KMs1
13Makhdumpur Gaya (MDE)01:26 PM01:27 PM0 Mins61 KMs1
14Bela (BELA)01:40 PM01:41 PM0 Mins72 KMs1
15Chakand (CKH)01:58 PM01:59 PM0 Mins82 KMs1
16Gaya Jn. (GAYA)02:45 PMDestination0 Mins91 KMs1

Pnbe Passenger Fare    Pnbe Passenger Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

running status of 63249current running status63249current running status of train no 63249umb to pnbendls to pnbebrc to pnbe